ESC ‑ Size Charts & Size Guide

Reduce return rates with unlimited size charts and size guides

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

size guide / sizing chart creator and editor in the app

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

101 - 110 of 486 reviews

brucedane.com

Location Canada
Time spent using app 11 months

Simple and to the point. Very effective. Too many apps over complicate sizing charts for no reason other than to charge you a monthly fee.

Developer reply

March 17, 2020

Hi - thanks for the positive review. Glad you like it! Good luck with the store and check out some of our other apps to see if they could be of help too.

Kind regards

Eastside Co

SLOLI

Location China
Time spent using app 3 months

perfect sizechart and LOUIS is nice help good good anyway asd asd asd asd asd sad

Developer reply

March 11, 2020

Hi

Thanks for the review! Glad you like the app and the support you received.

Kind regards

Eastside Co

magic COSMOS

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app About 1 month

I love this app! Easy to install on my theme and you just have to tag the products with the same tag as the size guide you've created and BAM you've got yourself a solid sizing chart on your products! A+ app!

Developer reply

March 9, 2020

Thanks for your great review! :)

Kind regards

Eastside Co

Lavender Bean

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

It does what it says it is going to do. Plus is you know a little about coding you can put it exactly where you want it. Thanks.

Developer reply

March 3, 2020

Hi - thanks for your review. We're really pleased you're happy with the app. If you need any assistance, please get in touch!

Best

Eastside Co

Superstition Powersports, LLC dba Superstition Harley-Davidson

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

I love this app it's so easy to use and looks super clean on the webpage. I am using the pop up version and it's perfect!

Developer reply

March 2, 2020

Hi - thanks for taking the time to review the app! We're pleased you're so happy with it :)

Best

Eastside Co

Northlord

Location Greece
Time spent using app 4 months

This app is a killer. Helped a lot for creating size charts for our rings! Fantastic and easy to use. We recommend it. great app.

Developer reply

February 21, 2020

Hi - thanks for your review! Really glad it's helping your store.

Don't forget to check out some of our other apps and see if they could help augment your store even more.

Kind regards

Eastside Co

Eveling

Location United States
Time spent using app Almost 3 years

My store sells women's formal dresses and needed different size charts for our different vendors. This app is the perfect solution for our needs. I was able to easily create different size charts and have them show on specific products by using tags.

The best part is the support. I have a custom theme and needed the size chart link to be at an exact spot, so installation wasn't as straight forward. I contacted support and Louis helped me out by installing the sizing chart exactly where I needed it within a day.

Amazing app and support!

Developer reply

February 20, 2020

Hi - thanks so much for the review! I've passed your feedback to Louis as well, who said he was happy he could help.

Best

Eastside Co

The Masked Singer Merchandise Shop

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 1 month

Great app! And it's free. Easy handling and works well. No attempt is made here to make money with small functions. Therefore special praise to the developers.

Developer reply

February 20, 2020

Hey there,

Thanks so much for singing the app's praises :)

Glad it's working well for you.

Kind regards

Eastside Co

MVTHSPORT

Location Malaysia
Time spent using app 26 days

greattt app, the support team is amazing, reply message and solve all the issue for you in minutes, i recommend it !!

Developer reply

February 18, 2020

Thanks for your lovely review! Happy that you're finding it of use on your store.

Best

Eastside Co

The Back Alley Army Store

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 year

Soooo easy to use. Customer support is fantastic. Quick response and help with installation. Only 5* because I cant give 6. Only gripe is on page icon could be dynamic instead of text that gets lost on the page but a great app

Developer reply

February 17, 2020

Thanks for your lovely review! We're delighted the app is working well for you and we're always happy to help.

Best

Eastside Co

1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 48 49
1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 48 49