ESC ‑ Size Charts & Size Guide

ESC ‑ Size Charts & Size Guide

Free plan available
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
581 reviews
486 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
486 reviews
February 8, 2022

I've been using this app for 3 years and I love it! Great customization to seamlessly fit in my store and easy to create/update the charts. Thanks!

Hidden Intimates
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
Elysium Apps replied February 9, 2022

Thanks so much for the great app review :)

Best

Eastside Co

February 1, 2022

Excellent!!! I love this app so much. It's a great app. So far this is one of the best apps in shopify apps store...

Dihamutim
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months
Elysium Apps replied February 2, 2022

Hi there

Thanks so much for your positive review! We're really happy that the app is helping improve your store.

Kind regards

Eastside Co

January 28, 2022

I'm a total newcomer when it comes to Shopify Apps but this does exactly what it says on the box - it just works! And it's free! Awesome work and very much appreciated. Cheers!

Same Same...but different Gifts
Australia
Time spent using app: 6 days
Elysium Apps replied January 31, 2022

Hi

Thanks for the great review! Glad it's making life easier. Don't forget to check out our other apps and see if they could help with your store too.

Best

Eastside Co

January 14, 2022

Very Useful App for our Customers also the Team is so nice and supportive, we recommed it definlty :)

Dolab Clothing
Egypt
Time spent using app: 11 months
Elysium Apps replied January 17, 2022

Hi there

Thanks for the positive review of the app and also for the kind words about the team!

Best

Eastside Co

December 28, 2021

I've been using this app for a long time now and it's great for me. I've had no issues with it, simple to use, and provides the information that my customers need. Thanks

Sporty Types
New Zealand
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Elysium Apps replied January 5, 2022

Hi - thanks so much for taking the time to write a review and we're glad you find the app so useful.

Best

Eastside Co

December 13, 2021

ESC it's an amazing app. Intuitive, simple, clean design. Highly recommended, definitely a must have.

The Society Of The Crossed Keys
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
Elysium Apps replied December 14, 2021

Thanks so much for your review! And we're really pleased it's helping to improve your store.

Best

Eastside Co

Edited September 22, 2022

Their app is efficient and easy to use. I even like the size chart, not too big or little. Thank you Eastside for a job well done.

Crystal Fizzy
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 4 years
Elysium Apps replied December 10, 2021

Ah, what a wonderful review! Thank you so much. We're glad you're so happy with the app.

Best

Eastside Co

October 8, 2021

Great app. Easy to use. Excellent customer service. I really recommend. I have recommend this app many websites.

Jennifer Shoes Oy
Finland
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
Elysium Apps replied October 8, 2021

Thanks so much for your review!

Best

Eastside Co

Edited September 21, 2021

This is an incredible app. The support team even helped me place it in the right part of the page and solved the problem with closing the size table while translation was on. You definitely should have this app if you are dealing with different global sizes or just have the option to inform your customer of size information. I run this app on a free theme. It worked well!

Anruba
Germany
Time spent using app: 3 months
Elysium Apps replied September 22, 2021

Thanks so much for the great review and good luck with your store!

Best

Eastside Co

July 21, 2021

The app is just wonderful, it fulfills all the minimum requirements for your website. Recommendations: Make the app have more customization options, this way it would be simpler to integrate with the website design. But it's an app that deserves 5 stars, I recommend it 100%

NOVA GLAMOR
Ireland
Time spent using app: 3 months
Elysium Apps replied July 22, 2021

Hi - thanks so much for the lovely review, we really appreciate it! We've added your feedback to our functionality roadmap for discussion as we develop the app.

Kind regards

Eastside Co