ESC ‑ Size Charts & Size Guide

ESC ‑ Size Charts & Size Guide

Free plan available
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
581 reviews
486 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
486 reviews
May 30, 2021

LOVE IT. Works in a seamless, beautiful way. I highly recommend for anyone trying to make their product descriptions look clean and tidy while still holding all the info a customer needs.

I NEED GOD
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Elysium Apps replied June 1, 2021

Thanks for taking the time to write a review; we're really happy you've found the app helpful. Don't forget to check out some of our other apps that work really well on clothing stores!

Best

Eastside Co

Edited May 25, 2021

The app is great! It was so easy to set up & looks great on my site! Support was also really helpful in helping me customize it to match the theme/colors of my store!

PowerSportsXpres
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days
Elysium Apps replied May 26, 2021

Hi - thanks for the review and we're pleased it's adding value to your store!

Best

Eastside Co

May 20, 2021

This is a very easy to set up and works really well. However, the best bit was the support. I learn by doing and Amrinder was there to help me set up....great customer service wins every time!

The Sacred Threads Co
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 25 days
Elysium Apps replied May 20, 2021

Hi there

thanks for your review - we're glad Amrinder was able to help and we've passed your feedback to him :)

Regards

Eastside Co

May 18, 2021

Buona app esattamente quello che cercavo, semplice da usare e da istallare ottima per mio negozio di abbigliamento

Uberto Cantarelli
Italy
Time spent using app: 3 days
Elysium Apps replied May 19, 2021

Grazie per la tua recensione!

Eastside Co

May 13, 2021

Excellent and quick service. He customized the app for me within 1/2 day. The app is PERFECT. Highly recommended.

ABCD.SE
Sweden
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Elysium Apps replied May 13, 2021

Hi

Thanks so much for the great review!

Best

Eastside Co

Edited April 30, 2021

Really useful free app. Great if charts had some formatting, but as free apps go, this is great. Thx

bodiflux
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 18 hours
Elysium Apps replied April 30, 2021

Hi

Thanks for your review! We're glad we could help with your size charts.

Best

Eastside Co

April 11, 2021

This such a superb solution for multiple size guides. I had some trouble locating the link on my page where I wanted it, but support were fast to respond and sorted it in a few minutes. Excellent app. Excellent support.

kingstonblackmoor
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 years
Elysium Apps replied April 12, 2021

Hi there

Many thanks for taking the time to write a review! We're really pleased you're happy with the app and our support team.

Best

Eastside Co

March 29, 2021

Had trouble installing it. They helped me within 5 minutes. Works perfect now. Great customer service!

Tante Pose
Norway
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Elysium Apps replied March 30, 2021

Thanks for your review! Glad we could help.

Best

Eastside Co

March 21, 2021

I found this app was very simple to install, manage and input details, products can be tagged easily too. Highly recommended.

House of Rouse
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 19 minutes
Elysium Apps replied March 22, 2021

Hi

Many thanks for the review - we're glad you found the app so easy to set up and use. Don't forget to check out some of our other apps. Now Back in Stock helps you grow your email database, and contacts customers to let them know when stock becomes available, and Cart Convert is a great way to cross-sell and upsell!

Best regards

Eastside Co

Edited February 28, 2021

Demorei para fazer funcionar, porém cumpri oq promete, exelente aplicativo, qualquer dúvida tem uns videos na internet em inglês que mostram como usar.

VIE MODERN
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 month