ESC ‑ Size Charts & Size Guide

ESC ‑ Size Charts & Size Guide

Free plan available
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
581 reviews
486 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
486 reviews
February 13, 2021

You can't go wrong with this app - the beauty is in the simplicity and ease of use, and it doesn't add a bunch of stuff to your theme

madebyartisans | Online
South Africa
Time spent using app: About 17 hours
Elysium Apps replied February 15, 2021

Hi - thanks for taking the time to review Size Matters. We're glad you like it and it's working well on your store!

Kind regards

Eastside Co

February 12, 2021

Amazing App with a prompt response from the support team. The response was almost like live chat support, except it was via email.

SEMANDE
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 days
Elysium Apps replied February 15, 2021

Hi there

Thanks for your review of the app and our support team, we've passed your feedback on to them!

Best

Eastside Co

February 10, 2021

Overall, Size Matters does delivers on their promises. It might be a small looking feature but it has a dynamic effect on your customer's overall experience on your Shopify store. I had a little issue with the placement of the Size Chart but the support team were very helpful in resolving the issue and making sure that it was resolved in a timely manner. I highly recommend the app!

Dripside
Canada
Time spent using app: 4 days
Elysium Apps replied February 11, 2021

Hi - thank you so much for the review of our app and support staff. It's really appreciated!

Eastside Co

Edited February 9, 2021

I have been battling with my stupid size charts for months, and then came this app. A lifesaver. Works really simply and easily. Being able to tag and the table places in the same place on the page is really helpful. I would like it if we had the ability to colour the tables independently but it's still fantastic and has saved me a heap of time.

Futureisretro
Australia
Time spent using app: 8 days
Elysium Apps replied February 10, 2021

Many thanks for your review, and we're glad the app has been helpful for your store :)

Best

Eastside Co

January 11, 2021

Awesome app & customer service. They installed the app for me very quickly and no hassle at all. Thanks!!

Sunset Road
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Elysium Apps replied January 12, 2021

Hi

Thanks so much for the positive review - we're delighted the app is working so well for you!

Best

Eastside Co

January 7, 2021

EXCELLENT app, can't believe this is free! If you have a lot of different products it takes some time to get all of the data entry completed, but it's SO worth the time investment! Can't recommend this app enough!

Rhonda World
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
Elysium Apps replied January 8, 2021

Hi

Thanks so much for your lovely review of the app - we're pleased you're happy with it and that it's working so well on your store!

Best wishes

Eastside Co

January 4, 2021

Great App, it was exactly what I needed for my store to show different size charts for each product. Had a quick question, is there a way to change the "Size Chart" word to something else?

LAMARQUE
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 years
Elysium Apps replied January 5, 2021

Hi there

Thanks for your review!

You can indeed change the wording - here are the instructions for you to do so:

https://www.notion.so/How-to-change-button-link-text-in-Size-Matters-316792a4df594846a4d16d41cef5db66

Best

Eastside Co

January 2, 2021

Fantastic and easy to use if you import an excel spreadsheet. Best of all, its absolutely free! Thanks for making this app!

adinkraprints
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
Elysium Apps replied January 4, 2021

You're very welcome! Thank you for taking the time to review it.

Best regards

Eastside Co

December 19, 2020

Excellent app! Easy to use, works perfectly for making size charts. Love how customizable it is of where the chart can be placed on the page (that takes a little poking around in the theme editor). Best of all, this app is free!

J² Studios
Canada
Time spent using app: About 8 hours
Elysium Apps replied December 22, 2020

Hi there - thanks so much for the review! We're delighted you're enjoying the app.

Kind regards

Eastside Co

December 19, 2020

This app is so simple and so great. No gimmicks! Straightforward and easy to setup, and clean to the customer. Recommended! Would only request a way to change the size guide link text (for example from english to portuguese), and a way to have a backend chart name different from the customer facing chart title. Please do!

Confenix
Portugal
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
Elysium Apps replied December 22, 2020

Thanks for your positive review and for your suggestions to improve the app!

All the best

Eastside Co