Size Matters

Size Matters

by Eastside Co

Hassle-free Size Charts

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

41 - 50 of 459 reviews

Baroque Galleria

I absolutely love this app and it works so well for my store and it’s super easy to set it up. and you can add different sizes on different products. i would recommend it

Developer reply

August 28, 2020

Hi! Thanks for installing our app and taking the time out to write a positive review. We're really happy it's working well on your store and making size guides easy for you and your customers.

Best

Eastside Co

Kinglito

I used this application te help me build my size charts. It's not easy to make the configuration but the support is there. Thank you again

Developer reply

August 19, 2020

Hi,

Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review of our app. Glad our support team were able to help you get it up and running!

Kind regards

Eastside Co

Noshame Store

Maybe the best module for a FASHION STORE! Nice Work Guys! Extreme Easy with a lot of Functionalities.

Developer reply

August 17, 2020

Thanks for taking the time to write a review! Really appreciate it.

Don't forget to check out our other apps.

All the best

Eastside Co

Rosyli

Size Matters is very easy to use.
It would be better, if they can include two tabs for cm/inches. I highly recommend this app.

Developer reply

August 17, 2020

Thanks for your review! I've passed your feedback to our support team so they can include it in discussions around future enhancements.

Best

Eastside Co

Teesurf

Amazing App! Easy install and use. Very useful Too, if you have an apparel business, and its FREE!!!

Developer reply

August 14, 2020

Hi

Thanks for the great review! Don't forget to check out some of our other apps that work really well on clothing stores too.

Kind regards

Eastside Co

ROGUE LIFESTYLE

While it may have taken some expert knowledge from the development team to configure optimally, this app truly works like a charm. Every product in my store is now displaying a unique size chart with all the graphic illustrations and information necessary for potential consumers to make informed decisions.

Furthermore, the support team has been nothing short of outstanding in my experience. They have very promptly and efficiently rectified every issue I have encountered up to now.

It is hard to believe that this app is free.

Developer reply

August 12, 2020

Hi there

Thanks so much for such a glowing review, we really appreciate it! We're really happy the app is working so well on your store.

All the best

Eastside Co

DiamondLush

I had a problem with this app for the first time and They helped me out.
App looks great and is really heplfull.
TY Devs!

Developer reply

August 12, 2020

Thanks for the great review - really appreciate it. Glad our support team were able to help :)

Kind regards

Eastside Co

Urgge

Ótimo aplicativo!
Supriu minhas expectativas!
Suporte super rápido e atencioso. O aplicativo é super dinamico e facil de configurar.

Developer reply

August 11, 2020

¡Gracias por tu reseña!

Eastside Co

Le' Diva Boutique Store

I have use this app several times on two different sits and I just love it!! It has a very professional look.

Developer reply

August 7, 2020

Thanks so much for your review and we're glad you're happy with the app!

Kind regards

Eastside Co

valsportrunning

Compliments! We are very happy to use this app. It is very easy and intuitive to configure. It is very useful for our e-commerce. Good job!

Developer reply

July 22, 2020

Hi - thanks very much for the great review! We're really glad the app is working out for your store.

Best regards

Eastside Co