ESC ‑ Size Charts & Size Guide

Reduce return rates with unlimited size charts and size guides

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

size guide / sizing chart creator and editor in the app

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

51 - 60 of 486 reviews

Prior

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app 10 months

I use this app and the customer service is great, it has all my needs and Amrinder has been of great help

Developer reply

December 11, 2020

Hi!

Thanks for the kind words about the app and Amrinder, and we're glad the app is working well for you.

Best wishes

Eastside Co

GOGROUP

Location China
Time spent using app 9 months

This app is absolutely great , it's easy to use and also the customer support is so helpful. I had problems installing it due to my mistake. I contacted customer support and they got back to me instantly and helped me fix the problem . Thanks again!

Fierce Fitness Store

Location United States
Time spent using app 23 days

I absolutely love this app, it's easy to use and the customer support is brilliant. I had problems installing it but being technologically-challenged the fault was on me. I contacted customer support and they got back to me instantly and helped me fix the problem right away. Thanks once again!

Developer reply

December 7, 2020

Hi there

Firstly, thank you for the glowing review of the app and our support team, we really appreciate it and we're happy that it's working so well on your store.

Best wishes

Eastside Co

Escama Fashion

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 days

I highly recommend this application. It is very easy to use and fulfills its purpose of showing a size chart on the product page. Great customer service too.

Developer reply

November 27, 2020

Hi

Thank you for your 5 star review! We really appreciate you taking the time, it really helps us, and other merchants when they're deciding whether to download the app for themselves.

All the best

Eastside Co

East Coast AF Apparel

Location Canada
Time spent using app Over 1 year

The size charts look way better than what I'd had before (tables in product description), and the app makes it easy to manage multiple different charts, and to swap out one chart for another across a whole category if I switch from one supplier to another and the sizes are a bit different. Big time saver.

Developer reply

November 17, 2020

Hi

Thanks for taking the time to review the app - we're really pleased it's working well for your store! Don't forget to check out some of our other apps that can help clothing stores generate more sales and revenue.

Kind regards

Eastside Co

Big Boutique

Location France
Time spent using app 5 months

Easy to use but above all the support is fantastic, they reply really quickly and they sort issues out really fast

Developer reply

October 23, 2020

Thanks so much for the great review! We've passed your feedback to our support team.

Best

Eastside Co

Wallace White

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 day

It's a very easy to use app that places a nice, simple size guide in you store. They are also very responsive to help requests. I emailed them, and they solved my issue in a day.

Developer reply

October 20, 2020

Hi - thanks for your review! Always happy to help and we're glad you're pleased with the app.

All the best

Eastside Co

kidskawaii

Location Italy
Time spent using app 5 months

I am very happy, easy to use. Excellent support, very high availability, very kind and helpful. I recommend it to everybody

Developer reply

October 19, 2020

Hey there

Thank you for taking the time to write your review - we appreciate it. And we're really happy that our support team were able to help you out and that you love the app!

Best

Eastside Co

Kaupassa

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

I used Size Matters to create a size charts for a few of my products. Initially, I was having an issue with the size chart not integrating but I reached out to the Size Matters team and they were amazing! They immediately responded to my email and worked really hard to fix my issue. Now everything works and looks great! I definitely recommend using this app!!

Developer reply

October 19, 2020

Thanks so much for your review! We're so pleased you like the app and that we were able to help you get it set up!

Best

Eastside Co

Tabassum

Location Pakistan
Time spent using app About 22 hours

Very good app. Lets you make as many size charts as you want. Support is amazing. Got my integration issue resolved by their support team within a day.

Developer reply

October 13, 2020

Hi

Thanks for taking the time to write a review of the app!

Best regards

Eastside Co