Size Matters

Size Matters

by Eastside Co

Hassle-free Size Charts

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

51 - 60 of 459 reviews

JΛSPER MODE BOUTIQUE

The app was a bit of a hurdle initial. I complained and help came almost immediately. A code and tag were missing. Now it works! Thanks a lot for helping out

Developer reply

July 20, 2020

Hi - thanks for your review. We're glad our support team were able to assist and that the app is now up and running for you :)

Regards

Eastside Co

Tealswimwear

If you are looking to include a size chart for any of your products, look no further. The installation is easy to follow even if you are not familiar with code. And the chart I created with this app looks perfect. I have no complaints, Thank you for this amazing app.

Developer reply

July 6, 2020

Hi - thanks for taking the time to write a review of our app and help spread the word! We're really glad you're happy with it.

Best regards

Eastside Co

Patagonia Bend

Awesome app. Really helped me solve the problem of automatically assigning different size charts for different items based on tags. You can even double up size charts to include a fit guide or other information in the pop-up window! Minimal amount of coding to get it to work and devs were super responsive on css issues.

Developer reply

July 3, 2020

Thanks for your review, we really appreciate it!

Don't forget to check out some of our other apps - some of them work really well for clothing stores.

All the best

Eastside Co

GILMA d’Agó

This app is doing its work even if is free. It has a simple interface and use and that is making me be satisfied.

Developer reply

July 6, 2020

Thanks for your review! Glad the app is working well for you.

Kind regards

Eastside Co

Zoom Boutique Store

After some issue occurred, and left a negative feedback, they reacted fast to sort out the problem, now everything works fine as before. thanks!

Developer reply

June 19, 2020

Hi there

I understand our support team have been in touch and are working with you to help display the size charts as you would like.

Thank you for taking the time to update your review to reflect the outcome of the issue - really appreciate it.

Best

Eastside Co

Jim Athleisure

Great app that's very easy to navigate. The customer support is amazing and they were very helpful with every request! Highly recommend using this app if you want a hassle-free size guide for your store.

Developer reply

June 10, 2020

Hello and thank you for taking the time to review the app and our support team. It mans a lot! We're glad the app is proving useful to you.

All the best

Eastside Co

Naava Gifts

This app is straight forward to use and does the job well. We have a customized theme so we needed some assistance from the team to ensure it optimized well between desktop and mobile and they were prompt and really helpful. The table we have on the site looks really neat and provides useful information within the product page for the customer.

Developer reply

June 10, 2020

Hi there

Thank you for your lovely review! Don't forget to check out some of our other apps in the store and see if they could also benefit Naava Gifts.

All the best

Eastside Co

BabyBooom

Very easy to use and veratile.

Developer reply

June 8, 2020

Hi there

Thanks for your review! We really appreciate it. Check out some of our other apps in the store too - they can help capture sales and grow your marketing database.

Best regards

Eastside Co

Wild Me

I love the ease and simplicity of this app. For a free version it is hands down the best and easiest to setup. I’m able to create multiple size charts for different products and easily just tag clothing items that I want the chart to appear on. The developers are so helpful and I’m grateful for this app. I’m a small business owner and it’s nice to have quality tools available! Thank you!!

Developer reply

June 9, 2020

Thanks so much for leaving your review, it means a lot!

We're delighted you're so happy with it. Check out some of our other apps - they work really well for fashion businesses and can help with upsell, amongst other things.

All the best

Eastside Co

Not Going Quietly

Just had the app loaded on to my site with the swift help of the developers. Looks great and was easy to do. I especially appreciated the support!

Developer reply

June 4, 2020

Hi there

Thank you for the great review! Glad we could help you get the app up and running.

Best

Eastside Co