Size Matters

Size Matters

by Eastside Co

Hassle-free Size Charts

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (6)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

71 - 80 of 423 reviews

SAZ Enterprise

I highly recommend this app to anyone who's just starting up their biz. I understand we need to reduce ops cost so we resort to free apps. But I'd like to emphasize that though this app is FREE, first off, it's very user-friendly. Even anyone who doesn't have coding background (like me) can easily follow their simple instructions. Second, you just have to work with your product tags and this will do the magic! Third, you won't be limited as they've got 3 options to choose from for your size chart layout. Cheers!

Developer reply

October 21, 2019

Thanks for your 5 star review (and also the detail you've included - I think it is so helpful for other merchants to hear how easy and flexible the app is to use).

Kind regards

Eastside Co

LK’s Boutique

I strongly recommend this app to create size chart, it's super easy to use and looks very professional. Their customer service is amazing, when ever I need them I get a response right away and they have been very helpful.
Thank you Size Matters for creating this app!!!

Developer reply

October 11, 2019

Thank you so much for your positive review and don't forget to check out some of our other apps in the store!

All the best

Eastside Co

BIANCA BALTI COLLECTION

Very easy to set up and amazing customer support. I needed help customizing my size guide and their support team was quick to respond and help me get exactly what I wanted. They really went above and beyond. Highly recommend

Developer reply

October 11, 2019

Thanks so much for your review and we're glad you're enjoying the app! Don't forget to check out Now Back in Stock to notify your customers when their items become available, or Cart Convert to recommend more products to them!

All the best

Eastside Co

Amrapalli Design & Couture

Great app for someone new to shopify. Simplifies size chart integration to retail store. Recommend to anyone looking for an app simple to use and integrate.

Developer reply

September 25, 2019

Thanks for your review! We're delighted you're happy with the app. Don't forget to check out some of our others in the store and find out how they could help you.

Kind regards

Eastside Co

Philotimo.store

Really proactive customer service. Had a small issue where the Size chart was not showing. WIth in Minutes sorted. Thanks guys. www.philotimo.store

Developer reply

September 18, 2019

Thanks so much for your positive review! Don't forget to check out Now Back in Stock and Cart Convert - two or our other apps that are really popular on fashion and clothing stores.

Kind regards

Eastside Co

The Tura Store

No doubt about the usefulness of the app, but I'd like to give huge props to Louis for helping me setting up the app as I wanted it.

Developer reply

September 16, 2019

Thanks for your kind words about the app and Louis! We've passed on your positive feedback.

Kind regards

Eastside Co

Alpaca Coast

Create free seamless customized size charts in minutes! Couldn't be happier with this app! One of the easiest and most efficient apps I've used! If you need it, their customer support is amazing! Highly recommend!

Developer reply

September 13, 2019

Hi there

Thanks so much for your positive review - we really appreciate it and it helps us keep improving and developing more apps!

Don't forget to check out our 7 other apps in the store to see if they could also be of benefit.

All the best

Eastside Co

K-Prichi

Love it but I’m doing size chart manually so it’s a lot of work! I don’t know how to do it differently.

Developer reply

September 9, 2019

Thanks for your review! If you have your size guides in a csv file you can upload them, otherwise you do need to create them manually. If you need any help please do contact our support team.

Kind regards

Eastside Co

REAL SUPER SAIYAN GOD

Ce qui va faire la différence entre vous et vos concurrents, dans n'importe quel domaine, que ce soit dans le business, la compétition, le sport c'est votre stratégie.

Les grands empereurs étaient tous des génies de la stratégie, ils arrivaient rapidement à visualiser un plan d'attaque afin de faire tomber l'ennemi.

J'aime la stratégie. Quand je commence un projet, je pense d'abord à la stratégie à mettre en place. Je travaille par intuition, c'est à dire que je ne réfléchis pas de manière rationnelle à une stratégie, c'est la stratégie qui vient à moi.

En général, je repère une faille et elle me sert de départ pour la stratégie. Je vous un exemple, la faille d'une femme est la jalousie. Il y a fort longtemps et j'étais loin d'être ce que je suis aujourd'hui, (physiquement et mentalement) je n'avais pas donc d'autre choix que d'utiliser la stratégie. J'avais remarqué un groupe de trois femmes, deux belles femmes et une autre banale. Je savais qu'en abordant directement la belle femme, je n'aurai aucune chance donc j'ai opté pour la stratégie suivante : je suis allé voir la femme banale et je lui ai parlé de choses captivantes sur sa personnalité. Ses copines n'ont pas compris pourquoi elle était tant captivée, elles étaient impatientes et frustrées et je le remarquais en arrière plan. Quelques minutes plus tard, la belle femme est venue brutalement virer sa copine pour venir me parler. Le tour était joué.

La stratégie vous permet de gagner, ce n'est pas le plus fort qui gagne, mais le plus stratège.
Je vous recommande de lire SUN TZU l'art de la guerre. Une des plus puissantes techniques de stratégie décrite dans ce livre est de faire croire à l'adversaire qu'on est plus faible que lui pour mieux l'attaquer ensuite. C'est ce que j'appelle l'art du désarmement.

Je suis un expert en la matière, mis à part les personnes très conscientes, peu de gens arrivent à me cerner. Vous avez vu le film USUAL Suspects? Si vous ne l'avez pas vu, ne lisez pas la suite, mais personne n'a vu dans l'infirme Verbal Kint le redoutable Keyzer Söze car il a su désarmer l'ennemi, se montrer faible pour gagner la partie. Beaucoup de guerres ont été gagné par ce principe du désarmement (par exemple la guerre du vietnam).

Une autre stratégie redoutable est de détourner l'attention. J'aime bien raconter l'histoire du samurai orgueilleux. Sur un bateau, un samurai orgueilleux voulut défier un maître. Le maître lui : " il n'y a pas de problèmes, allons sur cette île pour nous battre". Les deux combattants prennent une barque et vont sur l'île. Pendant que le samuraï s'échauffe et tellement aveuglé par son orgueil, le maître discrètement reprend la barque et laisse seul le samuraï sur l'île. Le maître a gagné sans se battre. Cette histoire est très connue pour illustrer le principe de gagner sans se battre ( SUN TZU dit : le combat est gagné avant d'être engagé).

Un bon stratège est un fin psychologue, il arrive rapidement à cerner une personne et à exploiter sa faille. Il connaît ses ennemis et prévoit à l'avance leurs réactions.

Dans le business, une stratégie pour battre ses concurrents, est de se créer ses propres concurrents. Votre concurrent ne sait plus alors qui attaquer. Les grands groupes de mode utilisent cette stratégie.

Travaillez votre capacité à établir des stratégies et le monde sera à votre portée.

PodcastMerch.com

wow - first of all the app does exactly what it's supposed to do, and easily - but I also screwed something up - because I am very new to shopify - and this guy went above and beyond and fixed everything for me. amazing - you want this app on your store!

Developer reply

August 30, 2019

Thanks so much for your review! Our support team are here to help whenever you need assistance. Don't forget to check out our other apps and all the best with your online business!

Best regards

Eastside Co