Rezensionen (207)

Gesamtbewertung
5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 98 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
7. Dezember 2021

The Skio support team have been great helping us setting everything up! I would highly recommend Skio for any subscription needs.

Edible Beauty Australia
Australien
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
Skio hat geantwortet 7. Dezember 2021

So excited to be powering your subscriptions! Thank you so much for being here :)

-Kennan

Bearbeitet am 29. Dezember 2021

Out of the box Skio works well for single variant products, but for multi-variant products which are at different price points you might need a developer to help get this app working to how you want it. I did have some issues with getting this up and running as support is limited but now that it's in place it's working well and I appreciate the flexibility of being able to tweak the liquid ourselves to get the ideal user experience.

Woohoo Body + Happy Skincare
Australien
7 monate mit der App
Skio hat geantwortet 20. Juni 2021

Thank you for being here! We're super excited to support your business and its future subscription growth :)

-Kennan

10. Juli 2023

We recently migrated from Recharge to Skio. The customer experience is much more intuitive and easier for our customers to use. The portal is faster and we're excited to make use of new features like volume discount, gifting subscriptions and ease of workflows for free gifting in orders.

Our migration experience was super positive and we had the full support of the team. We had a small glitch on our Skio email flows where our old subscribers were contacted as if they were new signups but overall, and particularly given we made several bespoke requests to maintain the legacy subscriptions in our account, we were really happy with the team's work on the migration!

Denzel's
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Skio hat geantwortet 25. August 2023

Thank you for the review Denzel's! So happy to hear that you find the customer experience intuitive and easier for your customers to use. Excited for this journey ahead together :-)

-Kennan

Bearbeitet am 14. September 2021

Solution is nice compare to other solutions such as recharge and few other solutions, however this app does not support all themes. Also code / documentation they provide is not very well developed to solve the errors with in-house dev team, adding snippets to theme files based on instruction generates errors and not let the app work properly. Also it does not support multilang either which is another downside of this app.

FUNCiFUR (soon petgood)
Schweden
7 tage mit der App
Skio hat geantwortet 14. September 2021

Hey there - thanks for trying our 60 day free trial! Just to clarify, we support all themes. That being said, there are many themes out there and the 1-size-fits-all code sometimes needs a little tweaking.

In terms of multi-currency in the portal, that's something we're adding in the near future! Would be happy to keep you posted (and have reached out via email directly as well).

Thanks for trying out Skio + hope to reconnect once we fully can serve you :)

-Kennan