Gesamtbewertung
5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 97 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
18. Januar 2024

We have had a great time working with Skio, from the onset our Account Manager Sandro has been responsive and extremely helpful in getting us setup. Skio did all the work in building subscription on our site - big shout out to Shaw!

Apart from being an intuitive easy to use SASS tool, Sandro always pushes further and provides feedback and insights into our overall E-Commerce business.

theripplestoreUSA
Vereinigte Staaten
7 monate mit der App
17. Januar 2024

Our brand had a plethora of complicated needs in the migration over to Skio. The Skio team worked overtime to figure out how to meet our needs, especially Jackson! We are happy with the successful migration and look forward to implementing all of the additional revenue boosting optimizations that Skio includes. The customer service team is great and responds within 24 hours, typically less which is very helpful for a smaller team like ours! Also, our customer experience has improved significantly both in terms of the ease of subscription maintenance and the offerings we can now provide. Absolutely recommend.

The Bomb Co
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
25. Januar 2024

Shaw was our launch specialist and he was awesome. Super communicative, quick, thorough, and detail-oriented. We're just using the basics of the platform now, but we're looking forward to using all of the unique capabilities like the surprise and delight, bundling, etc. The app itself is pretty intuitive; easy to use. The whole Skio team jumped in to support us as we were getting started/onboarding. I really appreciated that.

SoyKitty
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
9. Januar 2024

Absolutely the best subscription service out there, with the best team behind it!! Nothing is problem, their support is out of this world. They ensured everything was exactly how we wanted it. And an effortless migration from our previous provider. Skio is the Telsa of subscriptions. I can not recommend them highly enough. As for the subscribers, they find it so much easier to use, to access their subscriptions, to receive notifications etc etc. If you want subscriptions to be done right, go to Skio full stop.

Golden Greens Organic Ltd
Vereinigtes Königreich
23 tage mit der App
29. Dezember 2023

Love Skio. Shoutout to Kobi for a quick/painless migration! Passwordless login makes our subscribers so much happier when logging in - they even tell us. AND the conversion rate for subscriptions has seen a noticeable increase. I would highly recommend Skio.

Kat Burki Skincare
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
30. November 2023

Big shoutout to Adrian, Christian, Laura, and the whole Skio team for getting us up and running in just 3 days! Being a new brand, we're all about being scrappy, so initially, we went with Yotpo's free plan. Let's just say, that wasn't the brightest idea. When we started looking for other subscription platforms, Skio really caught our eye. It wasn't just another paid plan - it stood out big time. The customer portal? User-friendly, super sleek, and easy to manage. And the features? Seriously, they've got everything you could think of, and it's all so easy to navigate. They've really nailed it!

Waterdoctor
Vereinigte Staaten
24 tage mit der App
18. Januar 2024

I strongly recommend the app. All the team Skio are super friendly, helpful and very professional. The experience with the app for our customers is really friendly and I rate all the functionality and settings with 10/10.

InaEssentials.UK
Bulgarien
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
1. Dezember 2023

The implementation of Skio was smooth and straightforward. After the go live, even without heavy communication, some customers already subscribed to the monthly orders service. Also the UX of the login area for the customer is great.

Gladskin DE
Niederlande
3 monate mit der App
14. November 2023

After 15 years of developing and working with direct-to-consumer marketing platforms, Skio is by far the best team and software I have worked with. Their team is fast, responsive, and truly takes a 'white glove' approach. We migrated from WooCommerce to Shopify, and the Skio team was with us every step of the way. The software empowers our marketing and email teams to create campaigns and ideas to increase monthly recurring revenue so much more easily. Our customers range in age from 24 to 65+, and the Skio customer portal is easy, fast, and makes the subscription process incredibly smooth.

If you are looking for a subscription platform that truly works, Skio is your only option. I just bet the future revenue of our company on it, and I could not be happier with the results.

Slumber
Vereinigte Staaten
14 tage mit der App
19. Oktober 2023

Top notch team and service! They are constantly working on new updates and features that help merchants like us grow our subscription business.
During the integration process, their support team was extremely helpful and was even able to work on a custom integration for our store. We have some pretty complex logic for a part of our business and their team was able to add extra features to their api to support our functionality! Working with members from different departments/team is always a pleasure.

Vitauthority
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App