Avis (203)

Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 97 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
2 mai 2024

We recently integrated the Skio Subscriptions app into our Shopify store, and it has been an absolute game-changer! Setting it up was a breeze, thanks to the intuitive interface and fantastic customer support.

The app seamlessly integrates with our existing setup, making it easy for our customers to manage their subscriptions directly from our website.

The Build-A-Bundle feature has transformed how we offer products. Its user-friendly interface allows customers to easily create custom bundles, which has significantly boosted our average order value.

Overall, the Skio Subscriptions app has been a vital addition to our Shopify store. It has not only improved our operational efficiency but has also enhanced our customer experience.

Highly recommend for any e-commerce business looking to dive into or expand their subscription offerings!

HALF BAK'D
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
6 juin 2024

Great app, seamless migration from other platform, great CS and good roadmap for new features.

Papaya
Norvège
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
14 avril 2024

Honestly the best subscription platform out there for all sized D2C brands. Serious tech. Move quickly and always improving the platform. Serious team who don't mess about and get things sorted quickly!

ELEAT
Royaume-Uni
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
4 avril 2024

The company is solid looking after what we needed and delivering on what we expected and being transparent along the way. The team is responsive, especially Jackson who is awesome, and so we are very happy with their customer support. The tech part of it is also solid, does what is promised, and we are looking forward to seeing the enhancements we've requested soon.

Animal Pak
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
1 mai 2024

Our team has just completed our second migration with Skio, this time from Woocommerce to Shopify. It was no easy feat, but Skio's 100% white glove approach made the process seamless. We highly recommend them as a partner and would like to give a shout-out to Christian, Karl, and Aidan for their invaluable help!

The new platform is great, and our customers are very happy with the portal. Moreover, the admin portal provides our team with a multitude of tools that we didn't have before.

Wolf 21
États-Unis
26 jours d’utilisation de l’application
15 février 2024

Working with the Skio team and using the platform has been great for our team and business.

Jackson helped get things going for us with our migration off of our existing subscription platform. He took time to understand that actual underlying data within the business so that we could set Skio up as effectively as possible. He made the functionality on the site back end extremely smooth so that customers still had the right site experience.

Sandro took over as our account manager once we were fully up and running and has delivered awesome service. The monthly insights he provides keep us proactive in making the most of the platform. He is also very resourceful in helping us address problems as they come up and make intros to other companies that may be able to positively impact our business.

Then the application itself is just a great overall experience. We try to incentivize customers to utilize the member portal as much as possible because we love how clean the experience is there. They are constantly rolling out new innovations and the way in which they keep their clients updated on roll outs is super transparent.

Highly recommend Skio to anyone starting up or looking to make a switch.

Kreatures of Habit
États-Unis
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
9 avril 2024

In a bakeoff with various competitors, the Skio team came out on top. They know what stores need to offer subscription programs, and they're building all of it out.

I'm particularly impressed with their prepaid and recovery capabilities.

Wyndly
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
10 juin 2024

Every person at Skio has been a pleasure to work with - efficient, detail-oriented and dedicated to making the transition as smooth as possible. Highly recommend!

Bear's Fruit
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
29 mai 2024

I migrated over from recharge. The team at recharge was non existent. Skios team is amazing, helped us migrate over and set up all the flows. The whole skio widget and portal is so much better.

Great app, great team, great service. I can confidently say Skio is the best subscription app on the market

Ankhway
Royaume-Uni
27 jours d’utilisation de l’application
18 mars 2024

Fantastic tool and even better support. We recently migrated 5 stores (4 bold V1 and 1 bold V2) to Skio with assistance from Shaw in the migrations team. The entire process has been simple and seemless. Communication and visibility was excellent and everything has gone off without issue.
We're happy and our customers are even happier with the new features!

Allpress Espresso New Zealand
Nouvelle-Zélande
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application