Avis (207)

Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 98 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
10 juin 2024

Every person at Skio has been a pleasure to work with - efficient, detail-oriented and dedicated to making the transition as smooth as possible. Highly recommend!

Bear's Fruit
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Skio a répondu 18 juin 2024

Thank you so much for the review Bear's Fruit! Excited for this journey ahead together :-)

-Kennan

29 mai 2024

I migrated over from recharge. The team at recharge was non existent. Skios team is amazing, helped us migrate over and set up all the flows. The whole skio widget and portal is so much better.

Great app, great team, great service. I can confidently say Skio is the best subscription app on the market

Ankhway
Royaume-Uni
27 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Skio a répondu 18 juin 2024

Thank you so much for being here Ankhway! Happy to hear you are having such a wonderful experience with our app and team. Looking forward to a great future together! :-)

-Kennan

4 avril 2024

The company is solid looking after what we needed and delivering on what we expected and being transparent along the way. The team is responsive, especially Jackson who is awesome, and so we are very happy with their customer support. The tech part of it is also solid, does what is promised, and we are looking forward to seeing the enhancements we've requested soon.

Animal Pak
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Skio a répondu 18 juin 2024

Thank you for your review Animal Pak! Appreciate the kind words! Happy to hear our team has been responsive and helpful. So grateful to have you as a partner. :-)

-Kennan

9 avril 2024

In a bakeoff with various competitors, the Skio team came out on top. They know what stores need to offer subscription programs, and they're building all of it out.

I'm particularly impressed with their prepaid and recovery capabilities.

Wyndly
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Skio a répondu 18 juin 2024

Thank you so much for being here Wyndly! Happy to hear you are impressed with our prepaid and recovery capabilities. Looking forward to our future together! :-)

-Kennan

18 mars 2024

Fantastic tool and even better support. We recently migrated 5 stores (4 bold V1 and 1 bold V2) to Skio with assistance from Shaw in the migrations team. The entire process has been simple and seemless. Communication and visibility was excellent and everything has gone off without issue.
We're happy and our customers are even happier with the new features!

Allpress Espresso New Zealand
Nouvelle-Zélande
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Skio a répondu 18 juin 2024

Thank you for your review! Happy to hear you had a positive experience migrating 5 stores and that your customers are happy! Appreciate the kind words! So grateful to have you as a partner. :-)

-Kennan

15 février 2024

Working with the Skio team and using the platform has been great for our team and business.

Jackson helped get things going for us with our migration off of our existing subscription platform. He took time to understand that actual underlying data within the business so that we could set Skio up as effectively as possible. He made the functionality on the site back end extremely smooth so that customers still had the right site experience.

Sandro took over as our account manager once we were fully up and running and has delivered awesome service. The monthly insights he provides keep us proactive in making the most of the platform. He is also very resourceful in helping us address problems as they come up and make intros to other companies that may be able to positively impact our business.

Then the application itself is just a great overall experience. We try to incentivize customers to utilize the member portal as much as possible because we love how clean the experience is there. They are constantly rolling out new innovations and the way in which they keep their clients updated on roll outs is super transparent.

Highly recommend Skio to anyone starting up or looking to make a switch.

Kreatures of Habit
États-Unis
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Skio a répondu 18 juin 2024

Thank you so much for the kind words Kreatures of Habit! We appreciate your recommendation. Happy to hear you have had a great experience with our team. Looking forward to a wonderful future together! :-)

-Kennan

19 février 2024

100 stars out of 100.

We are another case study coming over from ReCharge. I cannot stress enough how seamless this has been.

I think ReCharge is a great product, don't get me wrong, but I'm a stickler for customer support. Personally, I think it's complete BS how many of these apps take so much money from you, but can't figure out a way to provide exceptional support.

Skio made it clear from the beginning they are not compromising on that, and they have lived true to their word.

Another key thing is that after spending a decade in sales, I'm very sensitive to being sold to. Skio (and Aidan specifically) understand this, and do not push. They consult, provide ideas, and when you're ready, they bring you on. No "this offer is only valid for today" type BS.

First off, they have a dev team that handles the entire transition, in the backend, and without your involvement until it's almost ready to go live.

Secondly, you are assigned a CSM right out of the gate for on-boarding, go-live, and post go-live support.

Our team for this, Sandro & Chris, are both absolute FKN rockstars. They respond fast, in-depth, and follow-up after the fact to make sure it all made sense.

Beyond this, the product is superior to ReCharge IMO for multiple reasons.

1) They take over your account/login page as part of the build, so whether you're a sub, or a single purchaser, you have one clear account for your order history, and the UI/UX is outstanding

2) The data analytics are waaaaay faster load times (almost real-time...sometimes a slight load delay)

3) The customer UX/UI in the portal is way sexier and easy to use

4) Their cancel flow allows for a lot of customization to reduce churn - we've implemented multiple new messages and reasons, along with churn reducing actions

Overall, Skio is moving forward, while ReCharge is playing catch-up (even if ReCharge still has features Skio doesn't yet, it's clear Skio moves fast, and is constantly updating, whereas ReCharge is resting on their laurels)

I love the team, the pricing is fair, and the tech is awesome - I'm excited to see where this goes.

PrettyBoy
États-Unis
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Skio a répondu 18 juin 2024

Wow, thank you so much for the 100 stars out of 100! Stoked to have you as a partner! Can't wait to see where the future takes us. :-)

-Kennan

6 juin 2024

Just finished the migration process from Bold subscriptions with the Skio team and it was a breeze.

Opopop
États-Unis
15 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Skio a répondu 18 juin 2024

Love working with Opopop! Happy to hear migration was a breeze. Thanks for being part of the Skio family + excited for the journey ahead :-)

-Kennan

4 avril 2024

Love Skio! The entire team is super helpful, organized, and available. And the platform itself and UI for both the customer and the business is lightyears beyond what I've seen.

MAGIC CACTUS
États-Unis
21 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Skio a répondu 18 juin 2024

Happy to hear your positive experience working with our amazing team. Grateful you are part of the Skio family! Thank you for the review MAGIC CACTUS :-)

-Kennan

6 juin 2024

Seamless onboarding. Responsive + skilled team. Thrilled to start leveraging Skio more!

Highland Style Co.
États-Unis
21 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Skio a répondu 18 juin 2024

Thank you so much Highland Style Co! Love hearing you had a seamless onboarding. Looking forward to a wonderful future together! :-)

-Kennan