Avis (207)

Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 98 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
5 mars 2024

A+ service when it came to the migration from recharge to Skio. Big win for our customers and CX team.

Teangle
Canada
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Skio a répondu 18 juin 2024

Thank you for your review Teangle! Appreciate the kind words! Happy to hear it was a big win for your customers and CX team! :-)

-Kennan

7 février 2024

This is a team that's deeply knowledgeable on the best, and most up to date e-commerce / DTC strategies. As a solo operator they have helped me tremendously not only in getting my subscription program up to speed but also in many other aspects of my business. The product works beautifully as advertised and the quality of their support has made all of the difference for me. Big fan.

Chítta Latte
États-Unis
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Skio a répondu 18 juin 2024

Thank you for the review Chítta Latte! Happy to hear you are a big fan! Grateful to have you. :D

-Kennan

27 février 2024

Great customer service. Great team. Great platform. All great things.

Genepro Tea
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Skio a répondu 18 juin 2024

Happy to hear you are enjoying our team! Grateful you are part of the Skio family! Thank you for the review Genepro Tea :-)

-Kennan

18 janvier 2024

We have had a great time working with Skio, from the onset our Account Manager Sandro has been responsive and extremely helpful in getting us setup. Skio did all the work in building subscription on our site - big shout out to Shaw!

Apart from being an intuitive easy to use SASS tool, Sandro always pushes further and provides feedback and insights into our overall E-Commerce business.

theripplestoreUSA
États-Unis
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Skio a répondu 18 juin 2024

Thank you so much for the review! Happy to hear you had such a great time working with our team. Excited for this journey ahead together :-)

-Kennan

25 janvier 2024

Shaw was our launch specialist and he was awesome. Super communicative, quick, thorough, and detail-oriented. We're just using the basics of the platform now, but we're looking forward to using all of the unique capabilities like the surprise and delight, bundling, etc. The app itself is pretty intuitive; easy to use. The whole Skio team jumped in to support us as we were getting started/onboarding. I really appreciated that.

SoyKitty
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Skio a répondu 18 juin 2024

Thank you for the awesome review SoyKitty! Happy to hear you had such a great experience working with our team. Can't wait to see where the future takes us. :-)

-Kennan

17 janvier 2024

Our brand had a plethora of complicated needs in the migration over to Skio. The Skio team worked overtime to figure out how to meet our needs, especially Jackson! We are happy with the successful migration and look forward to implementing all of the additional revenue boosting optimizations that Skio includes. The customer service team is great and responds within 24 hours, typically less which is very helpful for a smaller team like ours! Also, our customer experience has improved significantly both in terms of the ease of subscription maintenance and the offerings we can now provide. Absolutely recommend.

The Bomb Co
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Skio a répondu 18 juin 2024

Thank you so much for the thorough and honest review! Happy to hear that your migration was wonderful and our team worked overtime to meet your needs. We're beyond thrilled you chose us to power your subscriptions and stoked to be on this journey with you :-)

-Kennan

9 janvier 2024

Absolutely the best subscription service out there, with the best team behind it!! Nothing is problem, their support is out of this world. They ensured everything was exactly how we wanted it. And an effortless migration from our previous provider. Skio is the Telsa of subscriptions. I can not recommend them highly enough. As for the subscribers, they find it so much easier to use, to access their subscriptions, to receive notifications etc etc. If you want subscriptions to be done right, go to Skio full stop.

Golden Greens Organic Ltd
Royaume-Uni
23 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Skio a répondu 18 juin 2024

Thank you so much for being here Golden Greens Organic! Happy to hear you are having such a wonderful experience with our service and team. Looking forward to a great future together! :-)

-Kennan

18 janvier 2024

I strongly recommend the app. All the team Skio are super friendly, helpful and very professional. The experience with the app for our customers is really friendly and I rate all the functionality and settings with 10/10.

InaEssentials.UK
Bulgarie
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Skio a répondu 18 juin 2024

Happy to hear you had an elite experience working with our team. Grateful you are part of the Skio family! Thank you for the review InaEssentials.UK :-)

-Kennan

Modifié le 27 juin 2024

Overall we are happy with our migration from ReCharge to Skio. The migration was not as seamless as others have mentioned, but it was pretty good compared to other nightmares. I would definitely caution everyone to really dig into their payment processors as there are a great number of quirks for users of Authorize.net.

Overall the speed of the platform is really good and it is driving growth so that is a win for us.

9 Month Update - Having worked in Skio for 9 months, we can definitely testify that we are happy with the platform, its speed (reporting) and responsiveness from our rep and their broader support team.

Pet Wellbeing
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Skio a répondu 18 juin 2024

Love working with Pet Wellbeing! Thanks for being part of the Skio family + excited for the journey ahead :-)

-Kennan

29 décembre 2023

Love Skio. Shoutout to Kobi for a quick/painless migration! Passwordless login makes our subscribers so much happier when logging in - they even tell us. AND the conversion rate for subscriptions has seen a noticeable increase. I would highly recommend Skio.

Kat Burki Skincare
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Skio a répondu 18 juin 2024

Thank you so much for the review Kat Burki Skincare! Happy to hear you had a quick and painless migration. Looking forward to a great future together! :-)

-Kennan