Avis (207)

Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 98 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
19 octobre 2023

Top notch team and service! They are constantly working on new updates and features that help merchants like us grow our subscription business.
During the integration process, their support team was extremely helpful and was even able to work on a custom integration for our store. We have some pretty complex logic for a part of our business and their team was able to add extra features to their api to support our functionality! Working with members from different departments/team is always a pleasure.

Vitauthority
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Skio a répondu 18 juin 2024

Thank you for the kind words! It's great having you here Vitauthority!

-Kennan

25 juillet 2023

We just started using SKIO about ~5 months ago and it has been nothing but a success. Here are my "whys" on if you have an e-commerce brand you should use it.

1) Reporting

There are so many reporting tabs in SKIO, every time I ask a question to our support rep on "How To" there's already a feature built into the tool. Also, they are very open to building the internal reporting tools that you suggest.

2) Forecasting

Forecasting inventory/SKU has been super helpful for us to understand which inventory levels we need to keep each item at and standardize on that number.

3) Constant Customer Feedback

Constant feedback along the lines of why customers are taking the actions they are + seeing trends in the data which helps us figure out which directions to build.

4) Predictive revenue

The monthly subscriptions help our business better predict revenue and which SKUs it comes from.

5) Finding your "Whale" Customers

Finding "Whale" or "VIP" is tricky, retaining them is trickier. SKIO offers different tiers of discounts to keep our top customers happy has been a huge plus.

If you're in the e-com business and you're not using SKIO you are missing out.

Thanks, SKIO.

Devon

Try Melo Air
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Skio a répondu 25 août 2023

Thank you so much for the thorough and honest review Try Melo Air! We're thrilled you chose us to power your subscriptions and stoked to be on this journey with you :-)

-Kennan

21 septembre 2023

Skio helped me to set up everything on my store. I have ask several times them to develop some features in order to improve retention. They also help me to change a bit the display when needed and they are very open to improve the app. Thank you the team

Fraté Maté
France
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Skio a répondu 18 juin 2024

Love working with Fraté Maté! Thanks for being part of the Skio family + excited for the journey ahead :-)

-Kennan

30 novembre 2023

Big shoutout to Adrian, Christian, Laura, and the whole Skio team for getting us up and running in just 3 days! Being a new brand, we're all about being scrappy, so initially, we went with Yotpo's free plan. Let's just say, that wasn't the brightest idea. When we started looking for other subscription platforms, Skio really caught our eye. It wasn't just another paid plan - it stood out big time. The customer portal? User-friendly, super sleek, and easy to manage. And the features? Seriously, they've got everything you could think of, and it's all so easy to navigate. They've really nailed it!

Waterdoctor
États-Unis
24 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Skio a répondu 18 juin 2024

Thank you so much for being here Waterdoctor! It is wonderful to hear that our team got you up and running in just 3 days! :-)

-Kennan

13 juillet 2023

Developer here. I dislike most apps but, WOW, Skio is incredible.

Our company has been using Skio for about 2 months now and are very happy with the results.

A few highlights:
1. The migration from Recharge to Skio was very smooth. I was expecting it to be a big headache, but Skio’s team handled 99% of the process for us. We had all kinds of custom code set up on our site. Instead of just slapping their app on top of our site and potentially breaking something, Skio’s developers took the time to read our code and make the modifications needed so that everything worked right off the bat.
2. Their customer service is top notch too. We were having an issue with subscriber numbers dropping. I emailed Skio and got a reply in under 5 minutes. They immediately had 2 team members working on the problem, giving us specific personalized ideas on how to improve our subscription program. Since then we’ve been seeing about a 40-50% increase in subscriber numbers.
3. Our subscriber numbers are climbing MUCH faster than with Recharge and we haven’t even begun to tap into some of the cool features that Skio offers (like their Surprise & Delight feature)

Earth Fed Muscle
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Skio a répondu 25 août 2023

Thank you so much for the thorough and honest review Earth Fed Muscle! Happy to hear you are so happy with the results! We're thrilled you chose us to power your subscriptions and stoked to be on this journey with you :-)

-Kennan

15 septembre 2023

As the Director of Retention at Kitsch, a beauty company with a significant focus on subscription-based products, I've had the pleasure of integrating and working with Skio for the past few months. To say that Skio has been a game-changer for our subscription management would be an understatement.

One of the most critical aspects of retention is the user experience, and Skio excels in this domain. The app offers a hosted subscription portal that's not just easy for our team to manage but is also incredibly user-friendly for our customers. The passwordless login feature is a subtle but impactful touch that makes the entire process smoother for our users.

Additionally, Skio's analytics dashboard makes it quick and easy to monitor cohort retention, subscription program health, and more. The comprehensive array of metrics, including MMR and AOV, has given us rich insights into our subscription business. We've been able to pinpoint what's working, identify areas for improvement, and make data-driven decisions more confidently than ever before.

The built-in upselling tool has been another boon. Not only has it contributed to an increase in our subscription average order value, but it has also given us another avenue to delight our existing customers with additional products and services. Advanced capabilities like half skips and product swaps have further enriched our toolkit for customer retention.

The value it brings to the table more than justifies the investment. From the user experience to analytics and additional features, Skio has proven to be a holistic solution for managing our subscription business. I wholeheartedly recommend Skio to any Shopify store looking to supercharge their subscription management and customer retention efforts.

KITSCH
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Skio a répondu 18 juin 2024

Thank you so much for the thorough and honest review KITSCH! Happy to you are enjoying features such as the passwordless login, our analytics dashboard and the built-in upselling tool. We're beyond thrilled you chose us to power your subscriptions and stoked to be on this journey with you :-)

-Kennan

23 août 2023

I cannot say enough good things about Skio! First of all; their team is INCREDIBLE. They really went above and beyond to make sure that the migration went smoothly but more importantly, they were extremely patient and always willing to make all the requested changes we required. Not only they are talented and know what they do, they're also extremely kind. Skio's overall product is outstanding and we cannot wait to use more of its functionalities. I would recommend Skio to any brand who's looking to start subscription or has had bad experiences with their competitors in the past.

EADEM
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Skio a répondu 25 août 2023

Thank you so much for the thorough and honest review EADEM! Happy to hear that your migration went smoothly. We're thrilled you chose us to power your subscriptions and stoked to be on this journey with you :-)

-Kennan

3 août 2023

Skio is the best app out there for subscriptions. They have flexible options when it comes to setting up and managing subscriptions, working across a wide range of use cases. They reporting is good and continues to get better, giving you the insights you need to understand and optimize your subscription business.

Skio really does the deep work on understanding what clients need out of a subscription provider and putting it into practice. Support and customer service are always responsive for troubleshooting.

Stella Blue Coffee Company
États-Unis
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Skio a répondu 25 août 2023

Thank you so much for being here Stella Blue Coffee Company! Happy to hear you are having such a wonderful experience. Looking forward to a great future together! :-)

-Kennan

11 août 2023

On-boarded Smartrr to Skio. Definitely one of the best decisions we've made so far.

The optionality for customers, intuitive dashboard + reporting, and rebuttal systems have given us a better view and action around our subscriber program.

On-boarding and customer support (thank you sandro + ben) have been S-tier.

drinkjuvee
États-Unis
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Skio a répondu 25 août 2023

Thank you for your review drinkjuvee! Appreciate the kind words! So grateful to have you as a partner. :-)

-Kennan

30 octobre 2023

Great app and great service before & after the sale. Skio's passwordless login has been a game changer for our subscriber experience and customer service load. In addition Timothy and the support team are top notch, both in the initial migration as well as sharing best practices and brainstorming ideas that drive value to both our business and the subscriber. Highly recommend Skio.

SANS Meal Bar
États-Unis
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Skio a répondu 18 juin 2024

Thank you for your review! Appreciate the kind words and recommendation! So grateful to have you as a partner and excited for the future. :-)

-Kennan