Skip Cart

Skip To Checkout,Upsell,Buy Now,Sticky Add to Cart,Buy Button

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars
101 - 110 of 144 reviews

SublimeToys

r fbh,a,jr fharwjfhba,rkguaetkughrjawtyawkhEUOFWHKUSdhoduiof dhfuwefaugwouf TWEOfy8ettrf wFTe UQDVWYDsq

24Phone Case Shop

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

poolpartypong

I installed the app and it is just not working. I think it is a good idea but i cannot try and tell you.

Developer reply

June 11, 2019

Our app is highly compatible with the majority of themes. However a minority of themes the add to cart button isn't clearly identifiable in the source code for our app to attach to properly. If you had contacted our support email, we would have been able to fix this easily for you. Regardless, thank you for the review, and we wish you the best with your Shopify store and sales! :)

DinKatt

Not tryed it yet but super stoked about an app with this feature!
Will update review after having used it for one month.

Developer reply

June 11, 2019

Thank you for the review, we wish you the best with your Shopify store and sales! :)

Mitey’s Mart - Nepalese & South Asian Groceries

thanks for free service, if we find out it effective for our businessn we will monthly pay service.
thanks

Developer reply

June 11, 2019

Thank you for the review, we wish you the best with your Shopify store and sales! :)

Need Infinity

Really this app is very good and working very well..................................................

Developer reply

June 11, 2019

Thank you for the review, we wish you the best with your Shopify store and sales! :)

ZillaGoods

This app is the most amazing thing that has ever been made since butter! i enjoy the way the app allow us to skip to cart.

Developer reply

June 4, 2019

And we love butter! :D Thank you for the review, we wish you the best with your Shopify store and sales! :)

six pack colombia

Voy a probarlo pero he visto que es una herramienta muy dinamica. En la medida que me presente resultados les cuento

Developer reply

June 4, 2019

Thank you for the review, we wish you the best with your Shopify store and sales! :)

Tienda especializada en Audio Inalambrico y Art para el Hogar

The app is good and very easy to use. Support is excellent. They helped me with some problems in my theme. Unfortunately it is not exactly what I was looking for.

Developer reply

May 24, 2019

Thank you for the review, we wish you the best with your Shopify store and sales! :)

The Microbrand Store

Seems to work perfectly for the standard Shopify Supply theme if your cart is set up as a page. If your cart is a modal or drawer then you can no longer get to the cart by clicking on the cart icon/button, so you would need to go to your cart settings to change that.

Developer reply

May 23, 2019

Since our new release with Discounted Upsell & cart popup, this step is no longer required. Thanks for sharing, and we wish you the best success with your Shopify store and sales! :)