Skip Cart

Skip To Checkout,Upsell,Buy Now,Sticky Add to Cart,Buy Button

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars
111 - 120 of 145 reviews

The Microbrand Store

Seems to work perfectly for the standard Shopify Supply theme if your cart is set up as a page. If your cart is a modal or drawer then you can no longer get to the cart by clicking on the cart icon/button, so you would need to go to your cart settings to change that.

Developer reply

May 23, 2019

Since our new release with Discounted Upsell & cart popup, this step is no longer required. Thanks for sharing, and we wish you the best success with your Shopify store and sales! :)

Godsofmankind

Works great, super easy to install. Keep up the great work !

Developer reply

May 23, 2019

It works even better now with the discounted upsell and cart popup features. Thanks for your review, we wish you the best with your Shopify store and sales! :)

Boleh Boleh

It is working fine on desktop but suddenly it has stopped working on mobile. Trying to figure out the issue.

Developer reply

May 23, 2019

Note this must have been a problem with the original skip cart, because since our release of Skip Cart with Discounted Upsell and cart popup features, we have thoroughly tested all features and responsive designs on mobiles, tablets, PC, iOS & Android, with a variety of popular web browsers on all systems, and our app now works and displays flawlessly.

Multilingualbooks

a pretty good app would def recommend for a try!

Developer reply

May 23, 2019

It’s even better now than before with extra features such as discounted upsell and cart popup. We wish you all the success with your Shopify store and sales! :)

The Managers Journal

This is the worst app purely because of the lack of support. I downloaded it because it was the exact solution I was looking for; however, it did not work. That was not necessarily the issue. I reached out to their support twice over a week ago and have not heard anything back. This app did not work and they didn't respond at all to help alleviate the issue. I do not recommend.

Developer reply

May 23, 2019

Our support is open 24/7, it’s free and fast, and we work closely with all our merchants so skip cart works on their theme and add to cart button perfectly. Not sure what went wrong here, but we apologise for this, and wish you all the success with your Shopify store and sales! :)

Tapelli

I love this app! This app works seamlessly with my theme and perfectly skips the cart.

Developer reply

May 23, 2019

We love our merchants! We appreciate the support. Skip cart is even better today with Discounted Upsell and cart popup. Wishing you the best of success with your store and sales! :)

Electricbicycleusa

Great app. Simple to install and does exactly what it says it does. Thank you!

Developer reply

May 23, 2019

Thanks for your review and support. Skip cart works even better now, and has extra features of discounted upsell and cart popup. We wish you all the success with your store and sales! :)

Gabes Treats

Great app and simple to use, a must have.

Developer reply

May 23, 2019

Thanks for your review and support. Skip cart works even better now with extra features of discounted upsell and cart popup. We wish you all the success with your store and sales! :)

Giraffecollection

Works great! Awesome app and we will definitely be interested if it improves conversion.

Developer reply

May 23, 2019

Skip cart works and looks even better now, with extra features such as discounted upsell and cart popup. Thanks for your review and support, we wish you all the best with your store and sales! :)

Blahh1

Awesome app. Quick and simple to use

Developer reply

May 23, 2019

We’ve updated our app since then to include discounted upsell and cart popup. But we did not sacrifice simplicity because it’s in our name (Simplify Apps)! Thanks for the review and support, we wish you all the best with your store and sales! :)