Skroutz Connect , 9 reviews

Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
October 3, 2022

very bad customer service , needs days to answer messages while you are paying for suscription , cant recommend it!!

Time spent using app: 3 days
Pandectes replied October 4, 2022

Hello, I am really sorry for the experience you faced. I checked our emails and we never received any email from you. On our website, we also provide live chat support and don't have any chat from you.

Our last communication was an email that I sent to you back in July about the fact that you were able to use our paid plans for free. We also made a refund to your one and only payment.

In case you had any issues with the app I invite you to either send us an email or chat with us on chat :)

Have a nice day!