Skroutz Connect

Skroutz Connect

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer
9 reviews
8 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
8 reviews
December 15, 2022

Ωραιο, κανει τέλεια την δουλεια του!
Εχει τις απαραιτητες ρυθμισεις, τα στανταρ πεδια και αυτοματισμούς.

SmileHouseGR
Greece
Time spent using app: 3 months
November 7, 2022

We used this app to generate XML feeds for Skroutz. It was really easy to use and customizable to our needs!

StefanFashion
Greece
Time spent using app: 6 months
October 5, 2022

Λειτουργεί άψογα, το support είναι φανταστικό πολύ βοηθητικοί σε οτιδήποτε χρειαστεί. Μπράβο παιδιά!

Dagiopoulos.gr
Greece
Time spent using app: About 1 month
May 25, 2022

Πολύ γρήγορη επίλυση ενός προβλήματος που προέκυψε. Η ομάδα υποστήριξης πολύ γρήγορη στις απαντήσεις της και είμασταν συνεχώς ενήμεροι για την πορεία των πραγμάτων.

ecosophy
Greece
Time spent using app: 26 days
March 3, 2022

This is the best app for Skroutz by far! Total solution and perfect for my Shopify store. Highly recommended. Excellent suport.

aristocraft.gr
Greece
Time spent using app: 8 months
January 10, 2022

I am very satisfied. They answered and help me to whatever i wanted. People at pandectes answered to me after 5 min.

A.Hellas Market
Greece
Time spent using app: 18 days
November 28, 2021

Ευκολο στην εγκατάσταση και στην παραμετροποίηση. Δυνατό support αν χρειαστείς κάτι, δεν είχα κανενα προβλημα

Feromones.gr
Greece
Time spent using app: 5 months
July 21, 2021

Απλό , γρήγορο , και με πολλές παραμετροποιήσεις όπως π.χ. να εξαιρέσεις προϊόντα που δεν θες να φαίνονται στο feed ή να ορίσεις κάτω από κάποια τεμάχια να μην εμφανίζονται στο skroutz. Δουλεύει και πολύ σωστά στα variants χωρίς να έχει θέματα. Επίσης τα analytics σου δείχνει τα πάντα.Δοκιμασμένο με 3000+ προϊόντα. Το support σε διευκρίνηση που έκανα για μία παραμετροποίηση είχα άμεση απάντηση για επίλυση.

top200
Greece
Time spent using app: 1 day