SKUGen , 57 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
3,6
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 72 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 16 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
7 december 2023

Bogdan was really helpful in helping us set up a custom template to generate our SKUs. This app does exactly what we need. Highly recommend.

Will - Stories Flooring

Stories Flooring
Storbritannien
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
WebShopAssist svarade 8 december 2023

Thank you for your review!

24 december 2023

This is a great app! It solved all our SKU & barcode generation extremely fast and easy. We were able to use it to customize for the printing labels formats we needed. It is very intuitive to use and has a lot of customization that assures compatibility with any type of printer and paper format. Also, the documentation is detailed and very clear.
Very good and professional customer support, with fast reaction, reliable for long term usage. Highly recommended!

eAzur Ro
Rumänien
28 dagar användning av appen
WebShopAssist svarade 26 december 2023

Thank you very much for your review!

3 februari 2024

A great app, with informative staff who work with you to get the most out of it. Customer service is undoubtedly their top priority, which goes a long way. Highly recommend.

Mile High Vinyl
Kanada
10 dagar användning av appen
WebShopAssist svarade 5 februari 2024

Thank you for your review!

7 december 2023

It's such a great app! Simple to use and does exactly what I need it to do without any unnecessary hassle. 100% recommended! Customer service is top notch and always willing to help out.

Metallic Art
USA
5 dagar användning av appen
WebShopAssist svarade 8 december 2023

Thank you very much for your review!

8 december 2023

Love the customer service! Super quick, superior communication while helping me to resolve an issue when installing the app.Very professional. Satisfied with the application and would recommend!

Victory Hangers®
Nederländerna
6 dagar användning av appen
WebShopAssist svarade 9 december 2023

Thank you very much for your review!

Redigerat 26 januari 2024

Hallo! Könnte der Support endlich mal antworten!

UPDATE: Support hat uns endlich erreicht. Nun muss es nur mehr klappen, dann sind wir wieder vollauf zufrieden. Danke.

Update 26.1.23:
Support hat nun alles geklärt und die Artikelnummern sind wieder da. Alles schnell und toll geklappt. Vielen Dank!

der gute Heinrich
Österrike
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
WebShopAssist svarade 26 januari 2024

Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung

10 december 2023

A great app that fully met our expectations. Any time we had a situation, the support was very prompt to intervene and offer solutions. Thanks team members for making it easy for us!

Victory Hangers® Éremakasztó
Nederländerna
2 dagar användning av appen
28 oktober 2023

Love this app! Solved all of my SKU, barcode and price tag issues. It's easy to use and the customer service is top-notch.

Nash + Banks
Australien
20 dagar användning av appen
WebShopAssist svarade 30 oktober 2023

Thank you very much for your review!

8 augusti 2023

5 star app, completely recommend for any/all SKU/barcode/labeling tasks you're trying to complete in Shopify. The cherry on top is how amazing and responsive their customer service is, as you get used to using the app. Fully recommend!!

Josh

Sleepy Drew
USA
5 dagar användning av appen
WebShopAssist svarade 10 augusti 2023

Thank you very much for your review!

6 maj 2023

Great application! Customer service responded immediately and the new requested feature was added within 2 days. Highly recommend this app.

MXDVS
Belgien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen