SKUGen , 58 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
3,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 72 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 16 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
22 april 2021

I was struggling to format a very specific jewelry label . SKUGen was super responsive, trouble shooting my unique issue and working with me until it was resolved. I am extremely happy that I chose this particular app and would highly recommend it to others.

designs2cpgh
USA
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
24 mars 2020

This app saves so much time. My supplier wanted unique SKUs for all the products on my store and I didn't know where to start as I have well over 1000 SKUs. Luckily, I came across this app and within 10 minutes - my problem was solved. 5 Stars!

JewelCove
Storbritannien
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
12 februari 2021

I use this app to generate unique SKUs required for listings on Amazon. My supplier SKUs are not unique and needed to be extended with additional characters while preserving the original SKU per my supplier. SKUGen had the functionality I needed to generate a new SKU but not to append to an existing SKU. I reached out and upon careful consideration they made the change and it works great. I high recommend this app.

Slate Avenue
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
21 september 2019

There is only one flaw... that there is no button for review :P.

I had to manually come to the Shopify store, find the app and review it... come on guys add a review button.

P.S. I think you'd benefit more with monthly 0.99$ where you allow automatic SKU gen for newly added products "to custom selected lists".

So a feature that I think is missing is that you allow specific end code for each product or for all. Right now it works to do it for all of the product.

Imagine, we have a new variant in a product.. now it will get the last number like 1230 or something, instead it should continue with the next in line number for the specific product.

#CodesPerProduct

RelicGate
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
WebShopAssist svarade 21 september 2019

Thank you so much for your review!
We will surely add a review button :)
Your suggestions are very good! Thank you! I added all to my to-do list.

18 februari 2021

SKUgen rocks! As a multi-channel retailer offering thousands of products from hundreds of brands, it is indispensable. This app solved our problem, and the support received in customizing it to ensure SKU uniqueness was phenomenal. We are very happy and highly recommend it. Just download and reach out if need be, you will be glad you did!

OurWellness
Kanada
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Redigerat 29 juli 2019

This app is amazing. It is the only SKU generator available on Shopify and I need to say that using the premium features it is almost free.

We just paid one-off-payment of $9.90 to unlock the app and it has put our store sku product management basically on auto pilot, saving us tens of work of manual work. We generated all your well-structured product SKUs with just 1 click. Amazing.

PS: And if you have any kind of problem, they reply right away.

Gadbe™
Storbritannien
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
1 oktober 2019

I used this app and it works really well, This is something like you think and it happens :) Cheers Guys!!!!

Also, I wanted some customize changes. The support guy was so helpful, he said can be done just give me 2 days. Great work guys, keep going!!!

Zubaida SG
Singapore
Mer än ett år användning av appen
16 januari 2020

Amazing app and incredible value for money, as a secondhand store this has allowed us to uniquely identify each product which will revolutionise our picking and packing process. Always very helpful support and quick responses to any questions we might have, plus they have added custom features for us that has really helped us. My only wish would be that when we duplicate a product it automatically overwrites the SKU when you press save without you having to leave the field blank but otherwise couldn't be better!

Ebloggers
Storbritannien
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
WebShopAssist svarade 17 januari 2020

Thank you for your review! We appreciate it.

4 december 2021

We have been using this app for a while now, and it is great. Sets SKU, Bar/QR codes for inventory management automatically. The customer service is amazing, replies in few hours only and is willing to assist directly on our own store. Great product and service. Thank you

The WOD Guys
Förenade Arabemiraten
12 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 4 augusti 2019

They have worked with us about the functions of the app. It covers anyone looking to have an accurate sku system. Bravo

USA Made Dropship
USA
8 månader användning av appen
WebShopAssist svarade 30 juli 2019

Thank you for your review and for the feedback which helped us improve the app.