SKUGen , 58 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
3,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 72 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 16 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
4 december 2021

We have been using this app for a while now, and it is great. Sets SKU, Bar/QR codes for inventory management automatically. The customer service is amazing, replies in few hours only and is willing to assist directly on our own store. Great product and service. Thank you

The WOD Guys
Förenade Arabemiraten
12 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 4 augusti 2019

They have worked with us about the functions of the app. It covers anyone looking to have an accurate sku system. Bravo

USA Made Dropship
USA
8 månader användning av appen
WebShopAssist svarade 30 juli 2019

Thank you for your review and for the feedback which helped us improve the app.

28 juli 2021

Great app with excellent features. Very helpful customer service team. Got my issues resolved quickly.

Modern&Home
USA
8 månader användning av appen
WebShopAssist svarade 28 juli 2021

Thank you very much for your review!

5 februari 2022

Awesome App. Did exactly what is was supposed to do and was extremely easy to use!! I would referring the app to anyone.

VibeSource Mugs
USA
7 månader användning av appen
WebShopAssist svarade 6 februari 2022

Thank you very much for your review!

22 september 2019

Omg. This app just saved me sooo much time! I needed over 300 SKUs for my new Shipping Easy inventory management system, and within minutes of downloading this one app I had all of them! If it wasn't for this app, I would have spent several hours going through each product one by one creating and entering SKUs! I wish I could give this app 10 stars right now.

WaistGameTight
USA
6 månader användning av appen
WebShopAssist svarade 23 september 2019

Thank you for your review!

20 december 2021

We use this app to create sku numbers for all our products. This app was important and helpful because it saved us time and money. The support team assistance was on point, very knowledgeable and professional. We would definitely refer this product, Bogden the angel that helped us and the support team.

BeRichStores.com
USA
3 månader användning av appen
4 augusti 2022

Just needed to say - Customer service was top notch. Highly recommended. Made the whole process very easy.

ByJoyadenuga
Storbritannien
3 månader användning av appen
12 juli 2022

They help once I reached for custom support. It isn't hard to do the app, however I lack time to spend trying to fix things I know they will help with, so as soon as I asked, they actually did the work themselves for me. Thanks for caring about your customers!

Combat Iron Apparel™
USA
2 månader användning av appen
26 september 2019

It works very well! Highly recommended! Really solved my problem. Thank you. It's worth a try. If you don't have your own erp which can generate sku, try this one.

Lamoca
Kina
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
WebShopAssist svarade 26 september 2019

Thank you for the great review!

Redigerat 24 mars 2020

This is a crucial app for any shopify store owner. You dont have to break your head coming up with SKUs for your products. This app does it for you. Oh and their customer service is A+. I asked for a feature and 3 days later, its there. Great work guys

THE KRIPT
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen