Extensiv Order Manager

Extensiv Order Manager

$1,000/month. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
75 reviews
69 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
69 reviews
June 24, 2021

Wonderful onboarding by the Skubana team. They were thorough and comprehensive in both analyzing our pain points to determine if Skubana would even benefit us and in executing the onboarding process. Jennifer was extremely knowledgeable in answering our questions, schedule weekly onboarding calls and re-arranging the schedule around our needs. Rudy our account manager is exceptional as well with tons of experience in the industry which is helping us understand our e-commerce potential in greater detail. Overall the system is sound and does what we need it to do. The team is expanding analytics and adding new tools all the time. We look forward to a long term relationship with Skubana. Thank you!

1 Top Tools
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
March 26, 2021

We were using Ship Station before we found this amazing software. Skubana has taken the job of one or two people and automated it which reduced our company's stress and has made scaling easy. The implementation team was amazing, namely Brant McCarthy, who went above and beyond with solving issues unique to our workflow. Many issues that he helped with weren't his responsibility, but he gladly stepped in and made this integration easy and way less stressful. This is definitely the best software company that I have had the pleasure of working with. If I have the opportunity to recommend this software, I definitely will. Thank you Skubana team!!

Kings Loot
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
March 19, 2021

Great team and excellent support. The software is much more customizable than ShipStation and we're really benefitting from the inventory control that we were missing previously.

Sietefoods.com
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
March 17, 2021

Solid product and support team! It is nice to be able to auto route shopify orders to have Amazon fulfill

KOM Cycling
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
March 1, 2021

User friendly and great account support to transition from old platform. Chanels, routing tools, ease of use with our 3PL and purchasing functions have been highlights so far.

Salmon Sisters
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
February 10, 2021

Simple and efficient, it covers all our needs and we can customize rules pretty easily (shipping set up by channel & geography, rules for VIP customers...)

VISCATA
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
January 26, 2021

We have been using Skubana for years now. Onboarding was great and seamless and their support response time in the chat is wonderful even now. It’s just right as what we wanted to fulfill the orders as well as inventory management. It has every sales channel integration that we have our products selling. I love the automation (Order bots), it is definitely a huge hit among our fulfilling team. We are very pleased with this app.

Good State
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
January 25, 2021

Their onboarding process is the best and most hands-on I've ever experienced with any Shopify app developer. Their platform is really helping us take our inventory game to the next level and augments Shopify's built-in capabilities in so many ways. Love Skubana!

Moxi Shop
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
January 13, 2021

Great experience with Skubana. Wonderful Customer Support and Account Managers, they always respond in a timely matter with accurate information.

Gluteboost
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
December 1, 2020

Great experience with Skubana, makes our processes more efficient. Amazing support team that is always there to answer any questions and go far and beyond to make our work easier!

Caraway
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years