Extensiv Order Manager , 75 reviews

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
March 29, 2018

We are using Skubana more than a half of a year and Skubana is a great platform to use. The connections and navigation are easy and logical which makes it really efficient to track inventory and orders from all our Sales Channels. (Amazon, Shopify, Walmart, eBay). It supports our 3PL Warehouses via FTP and API connection. The interface is really friendly to users. You do not need any special skills to operate in Skubana. One more important thing is that Skubana is a rather speedy app. Import/export information takes seconds. Special thanks to the support team that is always there ready to provide with prompt, helpful and qualified response to pretty much any issue.

Bushman Store
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
Edited June 30, 2021

We've been using Skubana for over 3 years now. When we first started with Skubana our needs were considerably more simple. As we've grown, Skubana has been able to grow with us and accommodate our changing needs. Whether it was utilizing multiple fulfillment centers, Amazon marketplaces, or even specific routing, we've been able to customize workflows to our needs. They've done a great job of constantly improving features such as order bots that further allow you to tailor flows to your needs. Inventory management and order routing is made simple. Most important to us has been the support from Skubana. We've worked with Jeffrey, Jennifer, and Rodolfo and all have been exceptional. Even if there is something that you need that they don't have they will do their best to add that to the development list. Highly recommend the product and their staff!

Mr Vincero
United States
Time spent using app: About 5 years
March 27, 2018

There is no better way to handle inventory, orders and channel management when using a Shopify based store!

Kameleonz
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited May 4, 2018

We switched over from Stitch Labs back in 2016 after hitting tons of performance issues with Stitch. We tested Ordoro, Trade Gecko, Sellbrite, Fishbowl and Skubana. While not any platform was perfect, Skubana was superior in performance and UI.

It wasn't all peaches and cream however, as there are still a number of frustrating limitations in Skubana and peculiarities in error handling. That said, it's balanced out by the fact that Skubana is the closest platform to truly being enterprise grade without the cost of NetSuite or god forbid, Channel Advisor. It handles multiple brands, multiple warehouses, infinite amount of drop shippers, has accurate report pulling and can quickly batch large amount of orders.

Most of the other platforms are simply not designed for large sellers and bottle neck in ridiculous ways. We make it a point to re-evaluate our inventory platform every year and keep coming back to Skubana after seeing everything out there. They are adding more features each year and focusing on volume sellers, which is a different tactic than other platforms which tend to go for small/med sellers.

Thirteenchefs
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
March 16, 2018

Skubana is awesome. We have tried other systems to manage our inventory/orders and multi-channel fulfillment and Skubana is the best! Plus, our rep Ryan is fantastic at explaining and solving issues quickly for us.

Specialneedsessentials
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
March 16, 2018

Best all-in-one system I could find. We sell on Amazon, Shopify, Walmart, Bed Bath Beyond, Wayfair, Ebay, this software can do it all. Onboarding is long, but it is a complex system. Their support if great. Best feature - orderbots. It can help you automate pretty much everything. Skubana keep up great work and keep adding new features.

Woolino
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
March 9, 2018

Skubana is a game-changer. Coming from a position where we needed to get our arms around the growth we've been fortunate enough to experience, we needed a solution that would solve the challenges of multi-channel fulfillment management. Selling multiple brands across Amazon (FBA) and Shopify (3PL fulfillment), managing everything was very daunting and there were so many times where it would go sideways on us. Now that we use Skubana, life has made things seamless allowing for us to concentrate on what we need to focus on...continued growth!

Vetpreferred
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
March 9, 2018

Our company just finished on-boarding with Skubana. The interface is straightforward and easy to use. We have over 1,000 products and it's able to handle it. One of the primary benefits is having all of the features needed for an ecommerce system all in one place, instead of using multiple software packages.

Skubana is also very intuitive, so once you understand the logic how things work, the system makes sense. We sell on Amazon, Shopify, Ebay Walmart, etc. and it handles the order processing and shipping for each of these marketplaces. Adding new items is easy and the PO system works well. The Analytics are helpful and bring insight into your business.

Direct2boater
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
Edited April 1, 2018

Manage all your inventory, orders, products, POs, and FBA in a single unified platform. Drop Ship, MCF, 3PL Fulfillment it's all there too. Simplify your multi-channel infrastructure. Great team, strong developers, reliable/scalable infrastructure and data model.

See it in action: www.madsportsstuff.com

Madsportsstuff
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
March 9, 2018

We tried Skubana because we struggled to manage our inventory across all our marketplaces that we sell on (Amazon, Walmart, eBay, Shopify, etc.). We previously pieced together software to try to handle everything. We certainly did not have a way to keep track of inventory properly or even calculate inventory value with precision in our warehouse or at the FBA warehouse. Using Skubana, we now have an all-in-one solution to handle our entire e-commerce operation. Skubana forced us to improve our efficiency and streamline our operations and allowed us to grow. Skubana definitely earned this 5-star rating.

Mm12356
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year