Samlet bedømmelse
4,2
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 76 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 7 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 13 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
26. april 2024

The app is not compatible for Tiktok shop. No refunds are given as of yet

THE HUSTLER HABERDASHERY
USA
4 dage bruger appen
o2oCommerce Inc. svarede 29. april 2024

We're sorry to hear about your difficult experience using SKU IQ with TikTok Shop. We always strive to provide the best experience possible, and apologize for any inconvenience this has caused. We've processed your refund and are reaching out to offer onboarding support to ensure a smoother experience if you decide to try again in the future. Thank you for your feedback, and please don't hesitate to reach out if you need further assistance.

19. januar 2024

I really want to be able to love this app, I like the interface and the reports.

But I have to give one star because the connection between POS and E-Commerce is way too buggy and unreliable, to the point of being fraudulent. I invested in this product to sync my inventories between Square and Shopify. It works well with the Shopify side, but the Square side is highly defective. Instead of overwriting inventory, 75% of the time it either adds to the current quantity (therefore inflating the inventory) or just does not transmit any info at all. This would then overwrite my Shopify inventory with the wrong information. I've been spending 1-2 hours a week fixing the mistakes SKUIQ was causing.

I spent almost a month trying to get assistance from SKUIQ but they only have a live chat that can fix small issues and if you want to escalate to a ticket expect a week for a response minimum. They cannot solve the issue but refuse to refund me for the annual subscription paid despite the fact the product does not do the service advertised.

Stop claiming to work with Square POS. Your software does not interface properly with its API.

Atomic Flare
Canada
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
o2oCommerce Inc. svarede 22. januar 2024

Thank you for sharing your concerns, and we sincerely apologize for the challenges you've faced. We understand the importance of a reliable connection between Square and Shopify, and we're actively working on improving our Square integration.

Currently, our Square integration is undergoing a comprehensive update that is set to be released in the middle of this year. It's important to note that the quantity syncing issues you mentioned are experienced by a relatively small percentage of our user base, particularly those with a high number of items (less than 10%).

The syncing rate mismatch between platforms occasionally leads to overrides and quantity discrepancies when there are many updates queuing simultaneously. We truly value your feedback and are committed to resolving these issues. We appreciate your patience during this update process. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're dedicated to making the necessary improvements.

17. december 2023

I paid close to $900, issues since the get go. Items not syncing, fulfillment orders not showing on orders. Multiple emails and no responses until multiple attempts. I requested they close my account entirely in less than a month after I paid and never received any form of reimbursement back.

Angelitos Gro
USA
Cirka en måned bruger appen
o2oCommerce Inc. svarede 19. december 2023

We apologize for the challenges with SKU IQ and appreciate your patience. We've opened a case on your behalf to validate the cancellation date for the refund process. The reason a refund wasn't issued earlier is that no request was made. Refunds are not automatic, and our staff needs a formal request before a refund ticket is generated. Our policy does allow for a money back period, and so long as the cancellation was requested during that time, the refund should be approved.

We are sorry to hear you encountered syncing issues during your time using SKU IQ and hope our team was able to address your concerns promptly.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we appreciate your understanding as we work to rectify the situation.

27. november 2023

HORRRRIBLE DO NOT USE!!!!!!!
I recently opened up a new store and integrated SKUIQ to sync my Shopify and Square register, but in being so swamped I was not able to give it a go right away.
Now 2 months later - I PAID FOR A YEARLY SUBSCRIPTION, I am being told their "terms" are only 30 days and no refunds....ummmm excuse me? How can you not refund someone that just paid $600 CAN for the year and could not even use it.
Brutal customer service, my inventory does not sync...
Another thing that it says in their terms is that just by using a credit card to pay you agree to them....again ummmmm?? Pretty fraudulent to me, I have put in a claim with my bank, but who knows

AromaSarapy
Canada
4 måneder bruger appen
o2oCommerce Inc. svarede 29. november 2023

Thank you for your feedback.

Our standard policy includes a 30-day free trial and a 30-day window for refunds from the start of a paid subscription. However, we do make exceptions for technical issues. We encourage you to contact our support team, explaining any challenges you've faced so we can work together toward a satisfactory resolution.

Regarding your mention of a chargeback claim with your bank, please note that once a dispute is initiated, it is handled by the banks, and we are unable to issue refunds directly. Nevertheless, we are more than willing to collaborate with you to address your concerns and resolve any issues you may have encountered.

Feel free to reach out to our customer support team at support@skuiq.com, and we'll be happy to assist in finding a solution.

26. oktober 2023

We started with SKU IQ since they were the only game in town at the time for TTS.

From the first interaction, we couldn't wait to switch off of SKU IQ. Initially we had questions about billing -- customer service talked down to us as if their extremely confusing pricing/billing page was our fault.

They make it difficult to cancel. It's a multi-day process, so make sure you're trying to cancel well before your renewal date, otherwise they will refer to their terms of being non-refundable, rather than doing the right thing.

PS -- The reviews here are incentivized (they offer $25 in exchange for a review), which I'm pretty sure is against Shopify TOS. I'm assuming that's where a lot of 5 stars are coming from.

The Only Bean
USA
3 måneder bruger appen
o2oCommerce Inc. svarede 27. oktober 2023

We appreciate your feedback and would like to address your concerns about your experience with SKU IQ. Your insights are crucial to our ongoing commitment to improving our service.

First and foremost, we want to express our regret that you felt our team talked down to you during your interactions. We genuinely strive to provide a helpful and accommodating customer experience, and it is never our intention to make you or anyone else feel otherwise.

Additionally, we're sorry to hear that you found our pricing and billing page confusing. Your feedback on this is extremely valuable to us, and we have already taken steps to ensure that it is reviewed and improved by our team.

We understand that the cancellation process can be frustrating, and we appreciate your patience. We do follow up with cancellation requests in order to gain insights into why customers decide to leave. This helps us continuously enhance both our software and the overall customer experience. Rest assured, we always honor the original cancellation request date, and if any charges occur between the first request and when the cancellation is processed, we consistently issue refunds as a courtesy, as our aim is to be fair and customer-centric.

We genuinely understand your initial frustration, and we apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. Your feedback is invaluable in our ongoing efforts to enhance our service and provide an improved experience for all of our customers. If you have any further concerns or questions, please feel free to reach out to our customer support team, and we will be more than happy to assist you. Your feedback helps us to grow and improve, and we thank you for bringing these issues to our attention.

23. oktober 2023

This is by far the worst app, I cant get anyone to return my calls or emails. my sales arent going to my shop i have reached out several times and no help but rest assure when i downloaded the app they called and was more than happy to help but issues arise and all of a sudden nothing

Behx Beauty Brand
USA
3 måneder bruger appen
o2oCommerce Inc. svarede 25. oktober 2023

We're sorry to hear about your frustrating experience, and we're truly sorry for the difficulties you've experienced. Your feedback is valuable to us, and we want to ensure that your concerns are addressed. We appreciate your patience and will do our best to improve your experience with our app. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We understand the importance of reliable support and efficient service, and we will find out why you were unable to receive support and address it promptly for you, and also for future users. Your feedback is essential, and we're committed to improving our service based on your valuable input. Thank you for your patience.

21. september 2023

Never syncs properly. Haven't been able to log in for a week & have been begging company to help with no resolve. Super unhappy. Website is constantly over-selling because the inventory isn't tracked properly. PLEASE HELP!!!!!

Blazed Candle Co.
USA
5 måneder bruger appen
o2oCommerce Inc. svarede 23. september 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you've experienced, and we are committed to resolving this issue promptly.

We understand how frustrating it can be to encounter syncing problems and inventory discrepancies, and we want to assure you that we take this matter seriously. Rest assured, our technical team has been alerted to your situation, and they will be reaching out to you directly to investigate and address the issues you've been facing.

Our goal is to provide you with a seamless and efficient experience with our platform, and we're committed to ensuring that you can log in without any further disruptions. Additionally, we will work diligently to rectify any over-selling issues caused by inventory inaccuracies.

Once again, we apologize for the inconvenience you've endured, and we appreciate your patience and understanding as we work to resolve these issues. Please expect a member of our team to contact you shortly to assist you in resolving your concerns.

1. oktober 2023

the app and SKU's website crashed 20 minutes after paying for a yearly subscription. The site hasn't worked all weekend and there's no way to contact any support as their site is down, all is says it "check the logs"

Florida Man’s Lunacy
USA
2 måneder bruger appen
o2oCommerce Inc. svarede 2. oktober 2023

We have been made aware of the recent downtime over the weekend, and we sincerely apologize for any disruption it may have caused. Our technical team has confirmed that the site and app are both running as expected currently.

Regarding your concern about reaching our support team, we do offer support during our regular business hours, which are Monday through Friday from 8 am to 4 pm Mountain time. Requests opened during the weekend will be responded to promptly on Monday. We are actively working on improving our support options to better assist our customers in such situations. We currently offer support via live chat, callback voicemail, and email.

Thank you for choosing SKU IQ, one of our support representatives should be reaching out to you shortly to ensure that things are working properly for your account.

3. november 2023

I installed this a while back when Tik Tok Shop was new. I've sent over 10 emails to get support because this app messed up my Tik Tok shop and I am no longer able to edit nor add new products. I am writing this review and hope they will see this to reach out. I am beyond frustrated that they don't respond to any support emails. If you don't your shop to be messed up I would not install this app.

Designs By Wildside
USA
6 dage bruger appen
o2oCommerce Inc. svarede 6. november 2023

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with SKU IQ, and we genuinely value your feedback. It's essential for us to address your concerns and clarify the situation.

First and foremost, we want to acknowledge the difficulties you've encountered with your TikTok Shop, and we understand your frustration. We've thoroughly investigated your case, and it appears that the challenges you're facing may not be directly related to SKU IQ. During a recent interaction with our team, we noticed that you have a pre-existing connector app installed, which is likely the first-party TikTok/Shopify integration. This integration could be the root cause of your issues, particularly the inability to edit or add new products.

To assist you in resolving these problems, we would like to work closely with you to remove or uninstall the first-party TikTok/Shopify app, which may be causing conflicts in managing your shop. Our team had a call with you on Friday, but upon reviewing the call it sounds like our agent did not recognize the issue to be the first-party app. We tried to call again this morning and received no response, so we will be following up via email with a meeting invite in order to continue to assist.

Our primary aim is to ensure that your experience with SKU IQ is smooth and productive. Even if the issues are not directly linked to our application, we are dedicated to assisting you in regaining control of your TikTok Shop and addressing any challenges you've faced.

Your feedback is invaluable, and we are committed to providing top-notch support. Please watch for an email from us outlining the next steps and guiding you through the process of resolving your issues.

Thank you for sharing your concerns, and we look forward to working with you to overcome the difficulties you've encountered.

Redigeret 1. september 2023

Completely broken. I purchased this app for syncing inventory between TikTok and Shopify but sales on TikTok don't update the inventory in Shopify causing overselling. Our inventory is all out of sync now and we can no longer use TikTok Shop until they fix the issue. I've been told it was "escalated to devs" but it's been like this for weeks now. Crazy that such a crucial feature can be broken for so long. Losing revenue daily and their support team doesn't seem worried about it.

Edit: I've now been informed by their support team it will likely take months to fix the issue (the issue being inventory not syncing, the whole purpose of the app). I recommend considering other options before wasting your time.

Riftgate
USA
4 måneder bruger appen
o2oCommerce Inc. svarede 1. september 2023

We're truly sorry to hear about the issues you've been experiencing with SKU IQ. This situation is certainly frustrating, and we understand the impact it has on your business. We apologize for any inconvenience you've faced and the delay in resolving the issue. Our team is actively working on a solution and is dedicated to getting this crucial feature back on track. We value your business and appreciate your patience during this time. If there's anything else we can do to assist you in the meantime, please feel free to let us know.