Avaliações (160)

Classificação geral
4,1
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 76% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 14% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
26 de dezembro de 2023

Once I got the program figured our a little, it became fairly easy.

The "easy set up" thing was clunky and didnt work for me though.

The Olde Lantern
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando o app
o2oCommerce Inc. deixou uma resposta 22 de janeiro de 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience. We're glad to hear that the platform became more manageable for you once you got the hang of it. We apologize for any inconvenience with the initial setup process. If you have specific feedback on how we can improve the "easy set up" feature, we'd love to hear more to enhance user experience (feedback@skuiq.com). Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need further assistance.

9 de agosto de 2023

So far, the product does what it needs you to do for connecting your systems together. Support is available when you need them which is great as well. Waiting on a few feature enhancements to arrive to really make this app stand out but overall, it's a lifesaver of a tool in our business.

Fryguy Pins
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando o app
o2oCommerce Inc. deixou uma resposta 1 de setembro de 2023

Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that SKU IQ has been a valuable tool for your business. We appreciate your patience as we work on feature enhancements to make it even better. Our support team is here whenever you need assistance.

17 de outubro de 2023

I'm using SKU IQ for integration between shopify and tiktok shop, it does a good job of connecting my products, and keeping all fulfillment in one location. this is still a beta program and although it is good and fixes are being made as fast as possible, there is lag time between sales data on the 2 channels, the inventory can take a long time to update. I believe SKU IQ will fix this issue and I will continue to use the platform at this time, .

TEELUX
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app
o2oCommerce Inc. deixou uma resposta 20 de outubro de 2023

Thank you for your thoughtful feedback. We appreciate your patience and understanding as we work to improve the integration between Shopify and TikTok Shop. Your input is valuable, and it's reassuring to know you'll continue using our platform. We are committed to addressing any lag time or inventory update issues and making the necessary improvements to provide you with a seamless experience. If you have any specific concerns or suggestions along the way, please feel free to share them with us. We're here to make your experience even better!

17 de julho de 2023

I had some issues at first to configured with my TikTok shop, but I contacted the help support and they help me to finally configured and use all the features with my Shopify store. So far, really happy with the app. I recommend to use it.

DV Clothes
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app
o2oCommerce Inc. deixou uma resposta 1 de setembro de 2023

We're glad to hear that our support team was able to assist you in configuring SKU IQ with your TikTok shop and that you're now enjoying the app's features. Thank you for your recommendation, and if you ever have more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

7 de agosto de 2023

Great way to link to TikTok shop and sync inventory. A little clunky at times but more decent than other options

LEUNE Lab
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
o2oCommerce Inc. deixou uma resposta 1 de setembro de 2023

We're pleased to hear that SKU IQ has provided you with a great way to link to TikTok shop and sync inventory. Your feedback is valuable, and we're continuously working to improve our service. If you ever have suggestions or encounter any issues, please feel free to let us know. Thank you for choosing SKU IQ as your solution!

23 de agosto de 2023

I really enjoy using this app! Its fairly simple as long as you carefully follow the instructions. If anything goes wrong or seems to be moving slowly, their support is really responsive and thorough with helping you find a resolve. I think this is best option for business owners who want to integrate shopify with their Tik Tok accounts pretty seamlessly.

JOOEL
Estados Unidos
22 dias usando o app
o2oCommerce Inc. deixou uma resposta 1 de setembro de 2023

We're delighted to hear that you're enjoying using SKU IQ and finding it to be a valuable tool for integrating Shopify with your TikTok accounts. Your feedback about our support team's responsiveness and thoroughness is much appreciated. We're here to ensure a seamless experience for business owners like you. Thank you for your kind words and for choosing SKU IQ!

15 de agosto de 2023

SKU IQ made connecting our Shopify product feed to TikTok easy and efficient. The interface allows us to monitor performance and synching at a snapshot or in more detail if needed.

EM Cosmetics
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando o app
o2oCommerce Inc. deixou uma resposta 1 de setembro de 2023

We're thrilled to hear that SKU IQ made connecting your Shopify product feed to TikTok easy and efficient! It's great to know that our interface provides you with the flexibility to monitor performance and synchronization effectively. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, please feel free to reach out. Thank you for choosing SKU IQ!

7 de setembro de 2023

I'm very excited to be set up with this app. I have so many products and it would have taken me days upon days to get all products uploaded to TikTok. This process was so easy, and the help with the setup was amazing (and free!). I will definitely be upgrading my plan so I can add more to my shop.

Pretty Poppy Boutique
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
o2oCommerce Inc. deixou uma resposta 9 de outubro de 2023

We're thrilled to hear about your excitement and positive experience with SKU IQ! Making the process of uploading products to TikTok easier and more efficient is exactly what we aim for. We're glad that you found the setup assistance helpful, and we appreciate your enthusiasm. If you decide to upgrade your plan to add more products to your shop, we're here to support you every step of the way. Should you have any questions or need further assistance, please feel free to reach out. Thank you for choosing SKU IQ!

24 de janeiro de 2023

New to using it, had a few troubles getting organized and the customer help chat was quick and super useful!

Frank Whites Dive Store
Canadá
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
o2oCommerce Inc. deixou uma resposta 22 de fevereiro de 2023

We are glad your setup was successful with the help of our onboarding staff. We hope to make self service easier in the future as well, thanks for your feedback!

13 de julho de 2023

Good customer service. I would love to have automatic sync for images included and automatic sync for new products when updated in my Clover account. Thank you for your service.

Soles
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
o2oCommerce Inc. deixou uma resposta 1 de setembro de 2023

We appreciate your feedback and are pleased to hear that you've had a positive experience with our customer service. Your suggestions for automatic image sync and automatic updates for new products are valuable, and we'll take them into consideration for future improvements. If you have any more suggestions or need further assistance, please feel free to reach out. Thank you for using our service!