Avaliações (160)

Classificação geral
4,1
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 76% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 14% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
11 de julho de 2024

Great app. I had a complex problem to solve but one of their customer service representatives (her name is Teshanie) did a great job helping me to solve it and also has shown a lot of patience because it was one of those problems where you don't really know what to do but we were working together to solve and it has been solved successfully. I would recommend. The app saves a lot of work too and as we know time is money.

Grandad Tools
Reino Unido
9 meses usando o app
o2oCommerce Inc. deixou uma resposta 16 de julho de 2024

Thank you so much for your positive review! We're delighted to hear that you find SKU IQ to be a great app that saves you time and effort.

It's wonderful to know that Teshanie was able to assist you with your complex problem and that her patience and dedication helped resolve the issue successfully. We pride ourselves on providing excellent customer service and support, and your feedback is truly appreciated.

3 de julho de 2024

I absolutely love this App. We were able to seamlessly connect our online orders which helped us automate our Shopify store. I cant recommend them enough. Very helpful.

Vita Valley Nutrition
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
o2oCommerce Inc. deixou uma resposta 9 de julho de 2024

Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you love SKU IQ and that it has helped you seamlessly connect and automate your Shopify store. Your recommendation means the world to us. If you ever need any assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

21 de maio de 2024

A very seamless set up - and when we experienced some issues due to a Tik Tok Update, the team worked so quickly to resolve our problem!! Great customer support from Sergio!

Lash Next Door
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando o app
o2oCommerce Inc. deixou uma resposta 12 de junho de 2024

We're delighted to hear about your positive experience with SKU IQ and our customer support team, especially Sergio. It's great to know that the setup was seamless and that we could quickly resolve the TikTok update issue for you. Thank you for your feedback!

11 de julho de 2024

This app can be confusing but when you take you time and do it like you should, the Sku IQ can be a great asset to your business. I was stuck for a little bit but i was able to get fast help By Ms. Teshanie, Man i was goign through but she was able to fix what ever needed to be fix on her end. Thank God!

UmberJLenay LLC
Estados Unidos
9 dias usando o app
o2oCommerce Inc. deixou uma resposta 16 de julho de 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that SKU IQ is proving to be a valuable asset to your business. We understand that getting started can sometimes be a bit challenging, and we appreciate your patience in working through the setup.

We're thrilled that Teshanie was able to assist you promptly and effectively. Our support team is always here to help ensure everything runs smoothly for you.

19 de abril de 2024

We used SKU to connect our Square Inventory with our Shopify POS. Our inventory numbers are automatically updated with each sale so we know exactly where we are and their customer service is prompt and helpful.

Africanologie
Austrália
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
o2oCommerce Inc. deixou uma resposta 26 de abril de 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience with SKU IQ! We're thrilled to hear that our integration between Square Inventory and Shopify POS has been instrumental in keeping your inventory numbers up to date and accurate.

Providing prompt and helpful customer service is a top priority for us, and we're delighted to hear that you've had a positive experience with our support team.

We appreciate your loyalty over the past year and look forward to continuing to support your business needs. If you have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

24 de maio de 2024

The system seems to integrate well. The customer service was good and onboarding was smooth.

PinkPowerForever
Estados Unidos
17 dias usando o app
o2oCommerce Inc. deixou uma resposta 12 de junho de 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience! It's wonderful to know that the system integrates well and that our customer service and onboarding process met your expectations. We're here if you need anything else!

23 de abril de 2024

I would highly recommend, great for tiktok integration and good customer support!

Trendy Tornado
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
o2oCommerce Inc. deixou uma resposta 26 de abril de 2024

Thank you for recommending SKU IQ! We're thrilled to hear that you've had a positive experience with our TikTok integration and found our customer support to be helpful.

Enabling seamless TikTok integration is one of our goals, and we're glad to hear that it's been beneficial for your business.

We're here to support you every step of the way, so if you have any questions or need assistance, please feel free to reach out.

25 de abril de 2024

I am very pleased to be able to sync Shopify and Square. I am part of a FB group for selling a particular type of product and have heard it was impossible to do this. I am keeping this secret close to me for the moment but can't wait to share the success.

Five Star Fireworks LLC
Estados Unidos
6 dias usando o app
o2oCommerce Inc. deixou uma resposta 29 de abril de 2024

Great to hear that you're pleased with the Shopify and Square sync! We're thrilled to have been able to provide a solution that meets your needs. Your secret is safe with us, but when you're ready to share your success, we'll be here cheering you on! Thanks for choosing SKU IQ.

15 de março de 2024

I had issues connecting my Shopify store to TikTok Shop. Thankfully SKUIQ came to the rescue and helped circumvent the TikTok native app issues. The team worked closely with me to solve initial set up problems and after that, SKUs went live and updates flowed through instantaneously from Shopify through SKUIQ, ultimately to Tik Tok Shop.

Natemia
Estados Unidos
17 dias usando o app
o2oCommerce Inc. deixou uma resposta 10 de abril de 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with SKU IQ! We're delighted to hear that we could assist you in overcoming the challenges you faced with connecting your Shopify store to TikTok Shop.

Ensuring seamless integration and resolving setup issues promptly are among our top priorities, and we're thrilled that our team was able to work closely with you to achieve this. It's fantastic to know that once everything was set up, the process of syncing SKUs and updates between Shopify, SKU IQ, and TikTok Shop went smoothly for you.

Your satisfaction is our ultimate reward, and we're grateful for the opportunity to support your e-commerce endeavors. If you ever have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

13 de junho de 2024

Easy setup and looks like this app is gonna be really useful in keeping all my records in one place!

Marjorie helped with the onboarding process and made it simple and easy.

trashflowerstruckerhats
Estados Unidos
37 minutos usando o app
o2oCommerce Inc. deixou uma resposta 20 de junho de 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you found the setup process easy and that SKU IQ is helping you keep all your records in one place.

It's wonderful to know that Marjorie was able to make your onboarding process simple and easy. We will definitely pass along your kind words to her.

If you have any further questions or need assistance as you continue to use the app, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you!