SKU IQ Inventory Sync

SKU IQ Inventory Sync

door o2oCommerce Inc.

Real-time Inventory Management & Analytics

3.6 van 5 sterren(3 recensie)

Sync Your Inventory

Catalog and inventory management across multiple locations and channels.

Analytics Across Your Business

Discover top customers and products and make informed business decisions.

Multi-Store Support

Get a complete view of your inventory across your online store and physical retail locations.

Over SKU IQ Inventory Sync

So you’re selling in-store and on Shopify. The only problem? Managing your inventory across multiple channels requires manual data entry resulting in wasted time and headaches. For accurate inventory management, you need to connect your Shopify store to your physical store. You’ve already invested in your existing point-of-sale (POS) system, you should be able to connect it directly to Shopify! That’s where SKU IQ comes in.

With SKU IQ, merchants can automatically sync inventory quantities and product catalog information from Shopify to their point-of-sale (POS) system, and vice versa, across all store locations. In other words, no more repetitive data entry!

SKU IQ gives you one easy-to-use dashboard to view sales reports, order history, omnichannel analytics, and customize inventory – all in real-time. SKU IQ makes your physical and online store work together – so they work for you.


  • Keep all your inventory data in sync and manage your retail platforms from one interface
  • View reports that include combined point-of-sale and Shopify sales in real-time
  • FREE one-on-one consultation with a sync expert to get you up and running—fast

Integreert met

  • Clover,
  • Vend,
  • Square,
  • Lightspeed Retail,
  • Erply



Prijzen Gratis proefperiode van 30 dagen

Bekijk alle prijsopties



  • For small businesses with up to 400 orders/month, 1 location and only need to sync quantities.



  • For medium-sized businesses with up to 1,200 orders/month and up to 2 locations.



  • For growing businesses with up to 2,500 orders/month and up to 5 locations.



  • For super-charged businesses with up to 10,000 orders/month and multiple locations.

* Alle betalingen worden in USD gefactureerd.
** Terugkerende kosten, inclusief maandelijkse of op gebruik gebaseerde kosten, worden elke 30 dagen in rekening gebracht.

3.6 van 5 sterren

De algemene beoordeling geeft de huidige status van de app weer. Het is verantwoordelijk voor alle app-recensies, maar geeft voorrang aan de meest recente.

  • 5 van 5 sterren
    67% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 4 van 5 sterren
    0% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 3 van 5 sterren
    0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2 van 5 sterren
    0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1 van 5 sterren
    33% recensies zijn 1 sterren

Meest recente recensies

Ziel 305

Scam app. Never worked, spent 4 days on support with them and they never fixed anything. My inventory quantities never updated and when I tried to cancel they told me they couldn't help me with that.

Antwoord van ontwikkelaar

23 november 2021

We are sorry to hear that you have experienced issues with SKU IQ. We researched your account and found that you were being billed through Shopify, to that effect, billing related issues can only be disputed with Shopify support. For the link report issues, however, we would like to take a second look and find out what could've gone wrong. Let us know if you'd be interested in reconnecting the app and having us troubleshoot. Once again, we are very sorry for the inconvenience this has caused you and your business.


This app was exactly what I needed to help sync and manage my inventory through my POS . The customer service is beyond excellent and the price point is great! Thank you to the SKU IQ team for all their help!

Kickz Throne

I used this app to connect my Square POS to my Shopify store. Works as stated. Great software to integrate. Great customer service especially with Andre.