Calificación general
5
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 97% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
26 de abril de 2024

Very helpful team! quick response

Tropic Colour
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 3 años usando la aplicación
Corknine Development respondió 29 de abril de 2024

Thank you so much for your lovely review! We're thrilled to know that you're satisfied with our team's prompt support. Your feedback matters a lot to us as it helps us provide a better service to all our users like you. We aim to continue providing swift and efficient help whenever you need us.

Warm Regards,
The Shop Circle Team

24 de abril de 2024

Very helpful and informative!

Avina Women's Care
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
16 de mayo de 2024

"Nitesh has been incredibly helpful and responsive throughout my experience. His attention to detail and willingness to go above and beyond made my journey with the app seamless and enjoyable. I highly appreciate his dedication and professionalism. I would definitely recommend Nitesh to anyone seeking top-notch assistance. Thank you, Nitesh, for your outstanding support!"

Alphabet For Humanity
Australia
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Corknine Development respondió 20 de mayo de 2024

Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you've had a seamless and enjoyable experience using the Sky Pilot ‑ Digital Downloads app. Your kind words about Nitesh’s dedication, professionalism, responsiveness, and attention to detail truly made our day.

We consistently strive to provide top-notch assistance and go above and beyond to ensure the satisfaction of our users. We will definitely share your praises with Nitesh, who will be so very pleased to hear this.

Your recommendation is greatly appreciated, and we want to assure you that we will continue to provide exceptional support moving forward.

Thank you again for taking the time to share your positive experience with our app and team! We deem your feedback incredibly vital and look forward to continue serving you.

Best Wishes,
The Shop Circle Team

27 de marzo de 2024

Very happy with Sky Pilot. We've been using Sky Pilot for several years now. They are reliable and affordable. We've also been very impressed with their customer service.

Little Lizard King
Estados Unidos
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
Corknine Development respondió 28 de marzo de 2024

Hello,

We're thrilled to hear that you're happy with Sky Pilot! Your ongoing trust in our service over the past few years is incredibly appreciated. Your positive comments about reliability, affordability, and particularly our customer service, give our team a great boost.

We aim at providing the best services to our valued users, and it’s always amazing to know we’re hitting that mark.

Thank you for taking the time to shower us with such a glowing review. It means a lot to us. And remember, your feedback contributes significantly to our continuing mission of improving our service.

Best wishes,
The Shop Circle Team.

16 de abril de 2024

We switched from a custom app we had made a few years ago to Sky Pilot and are very happy. The transition has been painless thanks to the amazing customer service. Questions are always answered on the same day, often within minutes. Anything that was beyond our technological knowledge was done by the Sky Pilot developers themselves at no extra charge.

Truly amazing.

Reasons we switched to Sky Pilot:
needed something that would automatically update
better interface
easier access to links
cost competitive
more options

JKD Unlimited
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Corknine Development respondió 22 de abril de 2024

Hello! Wow, your feedback has really brightened our day. We're thrilled to hear you had such a smooth transition to Sky Pilot and that you appreciate our customer service - we always aim to respond as quickly and efficiently as possible.

We're also extremely pleased to hear that Sky Pilot has met the needs you were seeking - automatic updates, improved interface, easier access to links, competitive cost, and an overall increase in options. We made a promise of making our app user friendly and we’re glad that we've managed to fulfill that for you.

Your positive feedback inspires us to continue working hard to ensure the quality service that you - and all our valued clients - deserve. Your review just made our day even brighter!

Stay tuned for more updates. Remember, our team is always here ready to help. Thanks for choosing Sky Pilot.

Best wishes,
The Shop Circle team.

2 de marzo de 2024

I used Skypilot for over 8 years. They are amazing to work with. I never had one single issue with a digital product going through. Every purchase was seamless. Every client easily got their product. I highly recomend Sky Pilot for transferring any digital product. Easy and great price!

Amanda Love
Estados Unidos
Casi 8 años usando la aplicación
Corknine Development respondió 13 de marzo de 2024

Hi,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review; we are thrilled to hear about your positive experience using Sky Pilot for over 8 years!

Your satisfaction with our service and the seamlessness of every purchase really makes our day!

Remember, your feedback plays a significant role in our ongoing effort to offer the best service possible!

Thanks again,
The Shop Circle Team

27 de marzo de 2024

Great customer service. I ran into a few bumps and used their chat feature. Tarik was so helpful and walked me through troubleshooting to find a solution.

Samantha Boyer Studio
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando la aplicación
Corknine Development respondió 28 de marzo de 2024

Hello,

We're so pleased to hear that you had a positive experience with our customer service and that Tarik was able to assist you. We strive to provide exceptional support and it's wonderful to hear that we hit the mark here. We truly thank you for your 5-star rating and for taking the time to share your experience.

Understanding that customer service is a key part of your user experience only motivates us to continue our efforts in providing exemplary support for our users. Remember, we're always here to offer help whenever you need it.

Thanks once more for choosing Sky Pilot - Digital Downloads. Your feedback is deeply appreciated!

Best regards,
The Shop Circle Team

22 de mayo de 2024

Easy to upload books and see sales if you have any.

TheraMerch
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando la aplicación
28 de marzo de 2024

We migrated from the digital downloads app and have had a great experience.

Redefining Mom® Shop
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
Corknine Development respondió 2 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review!

We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience migrating from the digital downloads app to Sky Pilot - Digital Downloads. At Shop Circle, we strive to make the transition as smooth as possible and your feedback confirms that we're on the right track.

If there's anything you need assistance with in the future, or have any suggestions to further improve our app, we would be more than glad to hear from you. Your feedback plays a significant role in our continuous efforts to serve our users better.

Thanks once again for the 5-star rating. We appreciate your support!

Best Regards,
The Shop Circle Team

6 de mayo de 2024

Awesome support, answer very quickly and thoroughly. Lots of easy integrations to get set up with a download button.

Where Are Those Morgans
Estados Unidos
26 días usando la aplicación
Corknine Development respondió 13 de mayo de 2024

Hi there!

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We're thrilled that you found our support to be awesome and responsive. Your positive words about our quick response times and easy integrations make all our efforts worthwhile!

Should you need anything else, do not hesitate to reach out at any point!

Thank you!