Slide Cart Drawer by AMP , 476 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 97% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
4 de março de 2024

We would highly recommend this app to other stores. The team behind the app everywhere from the tech team to the support is beyond what we could've expected. Fast response times, no compromises when it comes to special requests (In regards to specific features we have asked for, within limits of course), follow up from the support team if there is anything.
All in all a good experience and app, that we have now been using for a while, and can't live without.

woods_ copenhagen
Dinamarca
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
11 de março de 2024

I have nothing but positive things to say about the app and the support team. While not everything is exactly how I'd do it, they are super responsive and helpful, and willing to go above and beyond to make their customers happy.

PLUS - they're always there when I have a question. Although they aren't remotely in my time zone, I never have a problem getting immediate support.

A great group of people doing good work!

Mad Micas
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando o app
10 de abril de 2024

Interface is user friendly and easy to understand. Some features might need assistance from support but customer support are prompt to respond on email and really helpful

Public Desire UK
Reino Unido
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
26 de fevereiro de 2024

Amazing app with very reactive and attentive support. I can only recommend this app, which will boost your sales.

We had specific requests that involved code modifications, and they solved our request on the same day.

LABORATOIRES VINCI
França
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
30 de janeiro de 2024

The app is very intuitive and has some great features, but what has stood out the most for us is the incredible tech support offered by the AMP team. Incredibly responsive and very competent in ironing out any glitches.

Beysis
Austrália
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
12 de março de 2024

Jhon E helped my with multiple settings. Helped me with patience for over one hour. Great customer service.

Voquo
Países Baixos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
9 de fevereiro de 2024

Great app. Great support. Adds a level of upsell at cart and the backend is easy to use. Recommend to any shopify store owner.

SMOKO E Cigarettes
Reino Unido
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
15 de janeiro de 2024

The Slide Cart is very useful to us and helps us to provide a custom cart and checkout experience to our customers. Moreover the support team is very helpful and quick to answer any questions. Thanks

muunchy.de
Alemanha
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
2 de janeiro de 2024

awesome support, was having trouble with the app working with something I was adding with custom code, and the support team helped me reach my solution.

RAMENGLOW
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando o app
27 de fevereiro de 2024

The support provided by this app is truly amazing! Their responsiveness is remarkable, and they successfully accommodated all of my customisation requests. Maintaining the look and feel of our brand is paramount for us, and with the assistance of their dedicated support and development team, I was able to create the cart exactly as I envisioned. Thank you once again for your exceptional service :).

ESSĒN
Austrália
28 dias usando o app