Slide Cart Drawer by AMP , 494 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 97% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
16 de abril de 2024

Great APP & easy to use. The upsell feature is paying the cost of this APP month on month and extra.

The Fight Factory
Austrália
Quase 3 anos usando o app
4 de março de 2024

We would highly recommend this app to other stores. The team behind the app everywhere from the tech team to the support is beyond what we could've expected. Fast response times, no compromises when it comes to special requests (In regards to specific features we have asked for, within limits of course), follow up from the support team if there is anything.
All in all a good experience and app, that we have now been using for a while, and can't live without.

woods_ copenhagen
Dinamarca
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
11 de março de 2024

I have nothing but positive things to say about the app and the support team. While not everything is exactly how I'd do it, they are super responsive and helpful, and willing to go above and beyond to make their customers happy.

PLUS - they're always there when I have a question. Although they aren't remotely in my time zone, I never have a problem getting immediate support.

A great group of people doing good work!

Mad Micas
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando o app
11 de maio de 2024

Best app ever with incredible support! I've been using Slide Cart for over six months now, and it has truly been the best investment for our business. It has significantly increased our average order value and conversion rate. The custom features are fantastic, so easy to use and the support team is incredibly responsive—truly available 24/7. I highly recommend this app to any business.

The GROOMI
Austrália
6 meses usando o app
10 de abril de 2024

Interface is user friendly and easy to understand. Some features might need assistance from support but customer support are prompt to respond on email and really helpful

Public Desire UK
Reino Unido
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
26 de abril de 2024

Amazing app, and support team - I have been using this cart app for over 2 years and have had no problems and is great at increasing conversion rate

Built Different
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
26 de fevereiro de 2024

Amazing app with very reactive and attentive support. I can only recommend this app, which will boost your sales.

We had specific requests that involved code modifications, and they solved our request on the same day.

LABORATOIRES VINCI
França
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
2 de maio de 2024

Great app with great customer support!! I been using it for years.

FineCompress
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
12 de abril de 2024

Best slide cart app out there with excellent customer service!

Vani Cosmetics
Canadá
6 meses usando o app
12 de março de 2024

Jhon E helped my with multiple settings. Helped me with patience for over one hour. Great customer service.

Voquo
Países Baixos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app