Slide Cart Drawer by AMP , 494 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 97% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
13 de maio de 2021

Works great! Defiantly much better than the standard cart. I would recommend you get this app if you using the shopify free themes

ssplants
Canadá
1 dia usando o app
21 de abril de 2021

amazing customer service. In less than 24 hours they fixed 2 issues I had. I highly recommend this app!

Speducci Mercatto
Canadá
1 dia usando o app
1 de agosto de 2021

The customer support provided from Robert was excellent and the app will help us to increase the AOV. Thank you again

Ailana Beauty
Austrália
1 dia usando o app
10 de fevereiro de 2023

App install was easy and seamless and the support team is beyond helpful. They're quick to respond, accommodating, and very knowledgeable if you're in need of customization. Highly recommend!

eCreamery
Estados Unidos
1 dia usando o app
App HQ Pte. Ltd. deixou uma resposta 13 de fevereiro de 2023

Thanks a ton, team eCreamery! We look forward to helping again in future with any asks to help grow your business.

-Team TCC

Data de edição: 13 de fevereiro de 2022

DO NOT DOWNLOAD! If you want to get rid of the app IT IS STUCK ON YOUR STORE. It has massively damaged my conversion rate because it blocks the addition of ANY discounts being applied. DO NOT DOWNLOAD

Angelus De Leon Jewelry
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
App HQ Pte. Ltd. deixou uma resposta 13 de fevereiro de 2022

Hi Angelus De Leon Jewelry,
We're sorry to read of this issue with you store.
However this appears to be a Shopify setting, not a Slide Cart issue.
You will need to delete the automatic discount you created under Shopify > Discounts > Automatic Discounts as this was not created by Slide Cart. You can also read more about Shopify Discounts here:
https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/discounts/automatic-discounts
Warm regards,
Richard

5 de fevereiro de 2020

Works very fluent ( perfect for the "Simple" theme )
it also has a very quick and responsive support!!

PSTR studio
Países Baixos
Aproximadamente 24 horas usando o app
2 de setembro de 2022

Had some issues with subscription products not appearing correctly in the cart. But the Slide Cart support was quick and happy to help me out and resolved the issues with some coding in just a few hours. Very happy, I strongly recommend this app!

Ovano.no
Noruega
Aproximadamente 23 horas usando o app
App HQ Pte. Ltd. deixou uma resposta 3 de setembro de 2022

Hey Ovano.no,
Thanks so much for the review!
We're thrilled to be able to help your business :)
Warm regards,
Richard
Customer Success

3 de junho de 2020

We've only started using this app yesterday but we have already seen amazing results with it! Robert was very responsive to answer our enquiries. We had also requested a feature which was not available in the app and we're just blown away by how fast and efficient he is to integrate it for us. Slide Cart has exceeded all our expectations and works like a dream! There's honestly nothing you can fault about it! If you are looking for an upsell app, this is it!

Dermacare Therapeutic Skincare
Singapura
Aproximadamente 23 horas usando o app
14 de julho de 2021

Great app for customizing the cart, including promotional wording and helping upsell. The most standout aspect has been the customer service. When I had an issue making the cart show up on my page, Robert was quick to reply and extremely helpful in solving the problem quickly, while explaining how I can manage/solve this in the future.

Return of the Living Dead
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 22 horas usando o app
1 de julho de 2022

Switched to Slide Cart from a competitor app. The app runs much faster than our previous one. However, the real winner is the support team. Quick responses and actually resolved the minor issue that was presented with our theme.

babyfirst Store
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 19 horas usando o app
App HQ Pte. Ltd. deixou uma resposta 3 de julho de 2022

Hey BabyFirst Store,
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our app and support team - we're so pleased to be able to help your business :)
Warm regards,
Richard
Customer Success