Slide Cart Drawer by AMP , 495 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 97% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
19 de setembro de 2023

Can almost never use the app because it crashes

Happy Brand
Países Baixos
4 meses usando o app
App HQ Pte. Ltd. deixou uma resposta 20 de setembro de 2023

Hi Team Happy Brand!

We are sorry for the less-than-ideal experience. I have just sent you an email to understand how we can help better and will have our product, engg, support team on standby to address any outstanding issue.

Looking forward to your response and would love to give you a 5-star experience again!

- Team AMP

21 de outubro de 2023

I like the app, and the team was helpful with any changes required. However, we could not make it work. When the cart has two items with the same variant ID (which is the case of file uploads or any line item - we use upload kit), the quantity buttons will malfunction, not being able to modify quantities correctly. I took the time to check this with the upload kit developer and sent Slide Cart support their finding for a fix. Sadly, I never heard back, so I ended up uninstalling.

Canvas by Numbers
Estados Unidos
10 de agosto de 2021

Made my site not able to make payments by using the "Fast mode". Lot of lost revenue. Also tries to send information to a lot of third-parties including: Amazon, paypal, facebook, bugsnag, tiktok, bing, google and pintrest

Tandbideskinnen.dk
Dinamarca
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
App HQ Pte. Ltd. deixou uma resposta 10 de agosto de 2021

This review is a fake and false. The app collects zero data and does not send anything to any third party. The app has zero effect on payments, Shopify checkout is untouched.

16 de novembro de 2022

Slide Cart from App HQ is a promising app, that has a lot of potential. Unfortunately, it suffers from bloated scrips, meaning that my store takes longer to fully load. Additionally, the site needs to be fully loaded for the slide cart to work, which means that people clicking on the cart icon before the site has finished loading, are forwarded to the cart page instead of the cart drawer!

Senkels
Áustria
5 meses usando o app
App HQ Pte. Ltd. deixou uma resposta 18 de novembro de 2022

Hey Daniel, we are so sorry to hear of your negative experience with slide cart. With regards to your main issue, the nature of shopify websites is such that scripts are always loaded the last on your store. Unfortunately, that is not something we can easily change. We are putting this in our product roadmap to be prioritised soon.

Slidecart was developed with your store's speed as our main priority - our javascript snippet has been optimised to stringent standards, meeting shopify's plus level of app standards.

One quick thing which may help is to follow Shopify's article to improve load times of your core website (https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/online-store/store-speed/improving-speed ). By having quicker load times, shoppers will have a better experience with slidecart overall.

If the issue still persists, let's connect directly to see how can we help further. Calendly link - https://calendly.com/anoopthecommerceco/slide-cart-onboarding

Anoop,
Head of Product @ SlideCart, AppHQ

7 de outubro de 2021

Translation of the text does not work at all! I changed all the text to German, in the end nothing changed. Very bad!

VAMICON
Alemanha
3 meses usando o app
App HQ Pte. Ltd. deixou uma resposta 7 de outubro de 2021

Hey Vamicon, the translation settings are for multi-lingual stores using Weglot or Langify. For a single language store you need to edit the language settings instead. Send us an email and we will help you get set up.

Data de edição: 13 de dezembro de 2020

Pros - Quick and responsive support; Good UI but.. we just Uninstalled. The app is Unreliable: The app doesn't load most of the time and redirects our visitors to Shopify's default cart page; Not a value for money: $12.99 for just a slide cart is very expensive. I bet there is an opportunity to create a middle-tier at a more affordable price point and maybe exclude a module from the premium tier; Installation issues: We had to email support several times to get basic functionality running. Not worth the time at all.

Exam18
Índia
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app