Slide Cart Upsell by AMP , 434 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 97 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
23 november 2023

This is by far the best app for add to cart I've used by far. Great upsell modules, and lot's of stuff. Also customer support is the best, they answer SUPER quickly.

Ignovys
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
2 november 2023

Amazing app that works great and the customer support is also amazing! They go above and beyond to help with any request you have :)

Pet Creations Art
Storbritannien
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
9 oktober 2023

Great app and great company. The team is very responsive, they add new features when needed, they help update themes when needed. And the app is snappy and works well.

Brentwood Home
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
App HQ Pte. Ltd. svarade 13 oktober 2023

Thanks for nice words, team Brentwood Home! We look forward to help in future.

16 oktober 2023

Truly amazing support
Always reactive within couple hours.
Always finding adequat solutions.
And service always great ;)

Best Cart Drawer App for sure (after testing several)

The Trust Society
Frankrike
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
App HQ Pte. Ltd. svarade 15 november 2023

Thanks a ton, team The Trust Society! We look forward to helping you further whenever needed.

17 november 2023

Excellent functionality. Tons of styling and customization options I wasn't finding elsewhere, and an incredible support team that has been going above and beyond to help! Very impressed.

VINYL MOON
USA
11 månader användning av appen
17 oktober 2023

The app works great and is easy to use. The customer support is super fast and very helpful. They go the extra mile to make the slide cart work within the existing theme. Thanks to everybody!

mate
Tyskland
Mer än ett år användning av appen
App HQ Pte. Ltd. svarade 15 november 2023

Thanks a ton, team mate! We will be ready if you have any more requests.

- Team AMP

21 november 2023

Service 10/10!!

Nödlivet
Sverige
7 månader användning av appen
4 oktober 2023

Great App!

Arktisquelle®
Tyskland
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
App HQ Pte. Ltd. svarade 13 oktober 2023

Thanks a lot, team Arktisquelle! We look forward to keep improving our services even further.

- Team AMP

25 oktober 2023

Highly recommend the app. It has helpful features, works well, and the support team is always kind, prompt, and professional.

Ling's Moment
Hongkong SAR
6 månader användning av appen
5 september 2023

Good app and very supportive team !

Pigeoncoq
Frankrike
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
App HQ Pte. Ltd. svarade 13 september 2023

Thanks for your review, team Pigeoncoq! We look forward to keep improving to serve you better.

- Team AMP