Slide Cart Drawer by AMP , 475 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 97 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
4 mars 2024

We would highly recommend this app to other stores. The team behind the app everywhere from the tech team to the support is beyond what we could've expected. Fast response times, no compromises when it comes to special requests (In regards to specific features we have asked for, within limits of course), follow up from the support team if there is anything.
All in all a good experience and app, that we have now been using for a while, and can't live without.

woods_ copenhagen
Danmark
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
10 april 2024

Interface is user friendly and easy to understand. Some features might need assistance from support but customer support are prompt to respond on email and really helpful

Public Desire UK
Storbritannien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
16 mars 2024

Very good app, even better support.

activé FiberShake Switzerland
Schweiz
Mer än ett år användning av appen
12 mars 2024

Jhon E helped my with multiple settings. Helped me with patience for over one hour. Great customer service.

Voquo
Nederländerna
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
26 februari 2024

Amazing app with very reactive and attentive support. I can only recommend this app, which will boost your sales.

We had specific requests that involved code modifications, and they solved our request on the same day.

LABORATOIRES VINCI
Frankrike
Mer än ett år användning av appen
11 mars 2024

Helpful and quick developer support!

RoyalRoofTopTent
USA
11 månader användning av appen
9 februari 2024

Great app. Great support. Adds a level of upsell at cart and the backend is easy to use. Recommend to any shopify store owner.

SMOKO E Cigarettes
Storbritannien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
11 mars 2024

I have nothing but positive things to say about the app and the support team. While not everything is exactly how I'd do it, they are super responsive and helpful, and willing to go above and beyond to make their customers happy.

PLUS - they're always there when I have a question. Although they aren't remotely in my time zone, I never have a problem getting immediate support.

A great group of people doing good work!

Mad Micas
USA
7 månader användning av appen
30 januari 2024

The app is very intuitive and has some great features, but what has stood out the most for us is the incredible tech support offered by the AMP team. Incredibly responsive and very competent in ironing out any glitches.

Beysis
Australien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
15 januari 2024

The Slide Cart is very useful to us and helps us to provide a custom cart and checkout experience to our customers. Moreover the support team is very helpful and quick to answer any questions. Thanks

muunchy.de
Tyskland
Ungefär ett år användning av appen