Slide Cart Drawer by AMP , 478 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 97 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
27 februari 2024

The support provided by this app is truly amazing! Their responsiveness is remarkable, and they successfully accommodated all of my customisation requests. Maintaining the look and feel of our brand is paramount for us, and with the assistance of their dedicated support and development team, I was able to create the cart exactly as I envisioned. Thank you once again for your exceptional service :).

ESSĒN
Australien
28 dagar användning av appen
2 januari 2024

awesome support, was having trouble with the app working with something I was adding with custom code, and the support team helped me reach my solution.

RAMENGLOW
USA
9 månader användning av appen
16 mars 2024

Very good app, even better support.

activé FiberShake Switzerland
Schweiz
Mer än ett år användning av appen
14 april 2024

I had some questions about the app to design it more persona. the support took care of any question I had, very useful and nice! Definately a good app and good support, must have for your Shopify Store!

Savoir Amsterdam
Nederländerna
7 dagar användning av appen
16 april 2024

I had some questions regarding my cart design and the team really helped me out and the response time was very impressive. Would recommend the Cart as you can always bring in you own wishes. Thank you

Printypics
Tyskland
3 dagar användning av appen
11 februari 2024

Great app. but above great service. their cs team is the best and they help you as much as they can! keep the good work up!

Winkeltje van Anouk
Nederländerna
3 månader användning av appen
5 februari 2024

Nice App! Too bad we installed the app not earlier. Also the support is amazing. We had some real problem with bundle articles, but the support team solved the problem for us! Thanks for that.

Mountainero
Tyskland
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
14 februari 2024

I’m really happy with this app Great support when something happen, quickly reply good service

FLORÉLIAN
Nederländerna
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
31 mars 2024

Best support Ive ever received. The support team went above and beyond to tailor the product to my custom theme, which involved adding custom HTML. Apart from the support team the product is great and definitely would recommend to anyone on the fence.

BuySNAPP
USA
5 dagar användning av appen
27 januari 2024

This is one of the best app experiences I have ever had. The Slide Cart team has made many coding customizations for my store and they work very quickly. They were able to implement everything I requested with the fastest turn around I've experienced from any app. I highly recommend this app. Excellent customer service, excellent app!

Drunk America
USA
7 dagar användning av appen