Slide Cart Drawer by AMP , 495 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 97 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
30 januari 2024

The app is very intuitive and has some great features, but what has stood out the most for us is the incredible tech support offered by the AMP team. Incredibly responsive and very competent in ironing out any glitches.

Beysis
Australien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
31 mars 2024

Best support Ive ever received. The support team went above and beyond to tailor the product to my custom theme, which involved adding custom HTML. Apart from the support team the product is great and definitely would recommend to anyone on the fence.

BuySNAPP
USA
5 dagar användning av appen
14 februari 2024

I’m really happy with this app Great support when something happen, quickly reply good service

FLORÉLIAN
Nederländerna
4 månader användning av appen
13 maj 2024

Customer service is impeccable. App is also working seamlessly. Best team I have worked with

Atom Health
Indien
13 dagar användning av appen
29 mars 2024

This app was easy to setup and ready to roll out of the box, but I am more impressed by the support team, they were spot on all the changes that I needed and willing to go the extra mile for my store! Anggy is a rock start. Their support team deserves 10 stars and the app 10 more!!

DEVIL-DOG Dungarees
USA
En dag användning av appen
8 april 2024

Anggy thank you so much for your help!! you helped me with the whole set-up for the AMP cart. she put all the steps in that she made so i can edit it later on etc. she upgraded my cart page to the next level

Sonniva
Nederländerna
Ungefär 18 timmar användning av appen
1 mars 2024

FR: Je suis ravi de l'outil et surtout du service support qui est au petits soins. Je vois des ventes générées grâce à l'application :)

EN: I can see generated sells thanks to the app so I'm very happy. Moreover, the support service is perfect !
They allow me to propose the slide cart in both French and English. Thank you !

Arsayo paris
Frankrike
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
11 februari 2024

Great app. but above great service. their cs team is the best and they help you as much as they can! keep the good work up!

Winkeltje van Anouk
Nederländerna
3 månader användning av appen
15 januari 2024

The Slide Cart is very useful to us and helps us to provide a custom cart and checkout experience to our customers. Moreover the support team is very helpful and quick to answer any questions. Thanks

muunchy.de
Tyskland
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
11 maj 2024

Fantastic customer service from the whole team! Especially Juan & Sebastian!

Namarie
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen