Slide Cart Drawer by AMP , 478 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 97 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
27 januari 2024

This is one of the best app experiences I have ever had. The Slide Cart team has made many coding customizations for my store and they work very quickly. They were able to implement everything I requested with the fastest turn around I've experienced from any app. I highly recommend this app. Excellent customer service, excellent app!

Drunk America
USA
7 dagar användning av appen
22 januari 2024

I recently integrated Slide Cart into my Shopify store, and the experience has been nothing short of fantastic. The app seamlessly enhances the shopping experience for my customers, and the addition of a free gift feature is a standout!

What truly sets Slide Cart apart is the exceptional customer support. The team has been incredibly responsive and went above and beyond to address any issues promptly. They even made custom code adjustments to synchronize the cart icon, ensuring a cohesive look and feel for my store.

I highly recommend Slide Cart for its user-friendly features and outstanding customer support. Kudos to the App HQ team for delivering a top-notch app and service!

Solevex
USA
18 dagar användning av appen
29 december 2023

Fully recommend for any one looking for a professional looking slide cart which seamlessly integrates with your website. The add ons are perfect for anyone who wants to increase their conversion rate

Nuvo Women
Storbritannien
2 månader användning av appen
16 februari 2024

The support and engineering team here is the best. I have moved from the rip-off that is REBUY to AMP and I am very happy about it. A big thumbs up from me. Highly recommended

Koanna DE
Nederländerna
10 dagar användning av appen
29 mars 2024

This app was easy to setup and ready to roll out of the box, but I am more impressed by the support team, they were spot on all the changes that I needed and willing to go the extra mile for my store! Anggy is a rock start. Their support team deserves 10 stars and the app 10 more!!

DEVIL-DOG Dungarees
USA
En dag användning av appen
8 april 2024

Anggy thank you so much for your help!! you helped me with the whole set-up for the AMP cart. she put all the steps in that she made so i can edit it later on etc. she upgraded my cart page to the next level

Sonniva
Nederländerna
Ungefär 18 timmar användning av appen
11 mars 2024

Helpful and quick developer support!

RoyalRoofTopTent
USA
11 månader användning av appen
7 januari 2024

I can always rely on Jared and Jhomar for any feature support. They responded fast and understood exactly what I needed help with. Great app and a great team to work with!

SunRowClub
USA
22 dagar användning av appen
14 december 2023

I recently required assistance with the Slide Cart App on my site, and the team was incredibly helpful. They were quick to respond and effectively addressed my needs. Their work on improving the cart's functionality, including adjusting the tiered rewards and updating the design, has greatly enhanced my site's user experience.

I was also impressed with their advice on enabling express checkout options. Their professional and efficient service made a significant difference. I highly recommend this team for their excellent support and expertise.

Dog Challenge Book | Offizielle Webseite
Österrike
3 månader användning av appen
7 februari 2024

Great app, easy to use, and excellent support team!

Totally recommend it!

Pott'd
Storbritannien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen