Slide Cart Drawer by AMP , 478 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 97 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
4 april 2024

O aplicativo é muito fácil de usar e a equipe de suporte está sempre pronta para ajudar. Recomendo.

Digorestte
Brasilien
24 dagar användning av appen
29 februari 2024

Fast and kind support. Thank you for your help!

All the ways to say
Frankrike
2 dagar användning av appen
14 december 2023

The AMP team was extremely responsive and very helpful in getting their app to meet our needs. It’s a great app out of the box and their excellent support made it work perfectly for our needs.

Trilogene Seeds
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
20 december 2023

Great app! After installing and setting up the upsell products, we immediately started to see great results.

Jez V
Israel
4 månader användning av appen
23 november 2023

This is by far the best app for add to cart I've used by far. Great upsell modules, and lot's of stuff. Also customer support is the best, they answer SUPER quickly.

Ignovys
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
11 december 2023

We have been using Slide Cart Upsell on multiple stores.

The dev team is always ready to help us out and customize where needed.

Truly been loving the app for the last few years!

True Compress
Belgien
13 dagar användning av appen
3 december 2023

These guys are amazing; the customer support is so fast I still can't believe it. I just had a problem with my theme, and they fixed it in just one day. So if you're thinking about which app to install, definitely go with this one. I've tried a few others from the apps you might have seen in the same category, but I can tell you, when it comes to customer support, this one had the fastest response. We all know that if you install an app, you probably want to keep it in your store forever, and it feels much better knowing that there are people who can help you.

NOTFORHER
Tyskland
4 dagar användning av appen
24 november 2023

I recently had the pleasure of using this shopping cart app and I must say, I'm thoroughly impressed. The app's customer service is exceptional - they are incredibly patient and responsive, always getting back to me in a timely manner to answer my questions. In addition, the app offers customization options, which is a major plus for me. The user interface is also very intuitive and easy to navigate, making the shopping experience a breeze.
Overall, I highly recommend this app to anyone in need of a reliable and feature-rich shopping cart solution.

Bridge City Tool Works
USA
10 dagar användning av appen
4 november 2023

Well, I am only 1 full day in on using this app so I can not leave a review regarding performance. BUT what I can leave a review on is my experience with their customer support team - it has been nothing short of phenomenal. From the concise and quick responses to the speed of implementation, I give them a 10 out of 10. I was having trouble getting Slide Cart to work with my GemPage so the team requested collaborator access, went in there and within hours had me up and running. Ive requested minor changes here and there that I am unable to execute myself and they've swiftly helped me apply them. All in all, if you decide to use this app I can assure you that you will be in good hands and actually feel like a valued customer. Thank you Anoop, Anggy, Danh, Laura and the rest of the team over at Slide Cart that has helped me out!

Blissified
USA
3 månader användning av appen
12 november 2023

I am absolutely thrilled with this amazing application and the incredible support provided by their outstanding customer service team. Let me begin by expressing my utmost gratitude for the exceptional assistance I received from Juan, a true gem among support representatives. I was facing a minor customization issue, and Juan went above and beyond to provide me with assistance that exceeded my expectations. Not only did he promptly resolve my problem, but he also took the time to fully tailor the application to suit my specific needs. And the best part? He did it all free of charge! The level of dedication and expertise exhibited by Juan is truly commendable and hard to come by in today's world. The application itself is absolutely fantastic, but when coupled with the unparalleled support provided, it goes beyond anything I could have imagined. If you're in search of a reliable application supported by an incredible team, look no further. I want to extend my heartfelt appreciation to Juan and the entire customer service team for making my experience seamless and enjoyable. They truly deserve five stars across the board!

LumiPaint™
USA
3 månader användning av appen