Slide Cart Upsell by AMP , 459 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 97 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
4 november 2023

Super responsive support even with more complex code changes. Really love this app and thankful for their team! John Laura and Anggy all were helpful :)

69 Golf
USA
7 dagar användning av appen
27 oktober 2023

Great app, but especially great customer support. They are always ready to help us with any issues and customizations!

Prankbutiken
Sverige
13 dagar användning av appen
16 oktober 2023

Great support and a perfect working app, there is nothing more to say. We wanted to customize the UI and UX for our customers and got a perfect support to achieve this goal, it resulted in a better CR and higher AOV.

SNYCE
Tyskland
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
19 oktober 2023

a great application and a great customer service! they are very responsive and helped me a lot. thanks

RoniCorn
Storbritannien
29 dagar användning av appen
9 november 2023

Thank you Juan, Laura and Danh for helping me get the slide cart to work with my theme! Great customer service :)

Animal Crochet Store
Kanada
2 dagar användning av appen
8 november 2023

Outstanding experience with the Support team, they were super helpful and super quick and made the app even more better. Thank you to the team, the cart is now perfect.

RENNBETRIEB
Österrike
2 dagar användning av appen
14 november 2023

As a business we pride ourselves on giving excellent customer service.. but goshhhhhh, these guys are NEXT LEVEL!!!

Im just comma leave it at that! Still kinda mind blown how beautifully I was looked after! Oh, and great app ;)

Turquoise Tuesday
Australien
Ungefär 15 timmar användning av appen
13 oktober 2023

I recently found a this app with exceptional customer support. The app offers a great user experience, and the support team was incredibly fast and helpful. I'm extremely satisfied with this app and its outstanding customer service.

Vaqum™
Tyskland
19 dagar användning av appen
28 november 2023

Great app and great support. The promptitude was at her place.

Rebuild Love
Storbritannien
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen
26 oktober 2023

Best app. All in one. And the support is also top notch. They respond quickly, help with functionality that is not initially provided by the application.

IAMRUNBOX
Sverige
2 dagar användning av appen