Slide Cart ‑Sticky Cart Drawer

Cart upsell, Cart Cross Sell, rewards, announcements & coupon

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin


4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
2 reviews


Location Canada

Dishonest company practice. They create problems that weren't there. Contacted the support to have one problem fixed (customer unable to use discount code ONLY on mobile) but after giving the support access to the store they decided to remove the laptop discount code(at checkout) as well. These weren't problems that came with the app originally but were created by the Slide Cart team to force stores to use their paid subscription. I understand that all businesses want to make sales but create more problems withholding a default feature for startups isn't the way to go. Will try other apps that are more transparent.

Developer reply

June 15, 2022

Hi Denny and team Gogonuts,
I’m very sorry to read of your experience here.
You contacted us regarding the discount code box issue in your store and our team responded to confirm that because you are only on our free plan this feature is not included, and therefore you would need to trial our premium plan for 7 days (at no charge to you). Our team also requested further information from you to be able to assist you with this issue, but we haven't heard back from you.
We certainly do not create problems to force you into a paid subscription, and we apologise if that is how it came across.
Our team is standing by to assist you when you are ready.
Warm regards,
Customer Success

Angelus De Leon Jewelry

DO NOT DOWNLOAD! If you want to get rid of the app IT IS STUCK ON YOUR STORE. It has massively damaged my conversion rate because it blocks the addition of ANY discounts being applied. DO NOT DOWNLOAD

Developer reply

February 13, 2022

Hi Angelus De Leon Jewelry,
We're sorry to read of this issue with you store.
However this appears to be a Shopify setting, not a Slide Cart issue.
You will need to delete the automatic discount you created under Shopify > Discounts > Automatic Discounts as this was not created by Slide Cart. You can also read more about Shopify Discounts here:
Warm regards,