Slide Cart & Cart Upsell ‑ TCC

Slide Cart & Cart Upsell ‑ TCC

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
300 reviews
290 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
290 reviews
January 31, 2023

Love it! Easy to use, and looks fantastic for the customer. I love it for presenting offers and upsells.

Big Bee, Little Bee
United States
January 30, 2023

The app works great and support is quick, helpful & friendly. Receive a response the same day I sent in a question!

Dstrezzed
Netherlands
App HQ Pte. Ltd. replied January 31, 2023

Thanks a ton for your review, team Dstrezzed. Looking forward to help wherever next!

January 29, 2023

This is a great app, it is super easy to use. I wanted to put the free shipping bar at the top of the slide cart and I reached out to customer support and they were super quick and solved it for me. Above all its a AOV booster. I love it!

GND Fitness
Australia
Time spent using app: About 2 months
App HQ Pte. Ltd. replied January 29, 2023

Thank you, team GND Fitness. We are happy we could help boost AOV. Looking forward to assisting further!

- Team TCC

January 28, 2023

Great support and quick help. Was able to fix a major bug within 12 hours after contacting the support team. App works perfectly as well.

Nibbi Clothing
Norway
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
App HQ Pte. Ltd. replied January 29, 2023

Thank you for the review, team Nibbi Clothing! We are glad we were able to help. Looking forward to growing with you.

- Team TCC

January 28, 2023

Had some issues with our theme. Everything was fixed within minutes of each email i sent. Amazing service. Thanks for my much upgraded cart

Brunost Vintage
Norway
Time spent using app: 7 days
App HQ Pte. Ltd. replied January 29, 2023

Thanks team, Brunost Vintage! We are glad we were able to help and will be ready to help wherever we can in future as well.

- Team TCC

January 27, 2023

This app is working perfectly and it fulfills our requirements. Thank you so much for this beautiful app.

FOREVER ZOE
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 10 days
App HQ Pte. Ltd. replied January 29, 2023

Thank you, team Forever Zoe! We are glad you like our app and service. Looking forward to help you grow your business.

- Team TCC

January 26, 2023

We had some problems with the integration of the app with our theme, the support was excellent and very fast to answer our questions and solve the problems

Now we have a great cart that works perfectly, thank you !!!

Very good app

Nashatelier
France
Time spent using app: 4 days
App HQ Pte. Ltd. replied January 27, 2023

Thrilled to hear your positive comments, team Nashatelier! We look forward to helping your business with our slide cart!

- Team TCC

January 25, 2023

The team at Slide cart are INCREDIBLY helpful. The app looks flawless and integrates with the Shopify theme flawlessly unlike many other third party apps. The support team were very hospitable and responsive and helped me to implement many unique features to make the app work for my store.
Very very happy.

TheShadePrjct
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 days
App HQ Pte. Ltd. replied January 25, 2023

We are happy to help, TheShadePrict team! Very glad to hear that your questions were answered in a timely manner. Looking forward to your business growth now!

- Team TCC

January 24, 2023

L'app funziona molto bene ed il supporto è sempre disponibile e pronto a risolvere i problemi velocemente

Cose del Posto
Italy
Time spent using app: 8 months
App HQ Pte. Ltd. replied January 25, 2023

Thank you so much for your review team, Cose del Posto! We will be ready to help you with any other concern.

- Team TCC

January 20, 2023

App is working great and the Support is AMAZING.
They help perfectly and fast as hell.

We really really love it.

Smell Luxury
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days
App HQ Pte. Ltd. replied January 20, 2023

Thanks a ton, team Smell Luxury. We are for your help and grow your business further!

- Team TCC