Slide Cart ‑Sticky Cart Drawer

Cart upsell, Cart Cross Sell, rewards, announcements & coupon

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 226 reviews

Harlow Harry

Location Australia

Really happy with Slide Cart - looks great with our website and we're already seeing increased order values. Great support too! Recommend!

Developer reply

August 14, 2022

Hey Harlow Harry,
Thanks so much! And we're SO pleased to have you with us :)
Best regards,
Richard
Customer Success

EveryHuman

Location Australia
Time spent using app 7 days

Extremely responsive and helpful team who quickly resolved any issues and bugs. The app was easy to learn and set up and looks great with our store.

Developer reply

August 9, 2022

Hey EveryHuman,
Thanks so much!
We're thrilled to be able to help your business :)
Warm regards,
Richard
Customer Success

Porvata

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Easy to use app and amazing support staff!! We have had multiple small questions and the team has been quick to respond and extremely helpful.

Developer reply

August 7, 2022

Hey Porvata,
Thank you so much! We're so pleased to be able to help your business :)
Warm regards,
Richard
Customer Success

Sabattus Disc Golf, Inc.

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

Very pleased with the app, doing exactly what we wanted it to do. We needed assistance with setting it up and they were very responsive and helpful. Couldn't be happier.

Developer reply

August 4, 2022

Hey Sabattus Disc Golf, Inc.
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our app! It really does mean the world to us :) We're thrilled to be able to help your business!
Warm regards,
Richard
Customer Success

Barney Cools

Location Australia
Time spent using app 27 days

10/10 support and the app is the perfect addition to our store with plenty of customisable features. Would recommend!

Developer reply

August 1, 2022

Hey team Barney Cools,
Thank you so much! We're thrilled to be able to help your business :)
Warm regards,
Richard
Customer Success

Wear The Peace

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

This app works great, and support is always there to help and improve the way that it works! I would highly recommend it.

Developer reply

August 1, 2022

Hey Wear The Peace,
Thank you so much!
Warm regards,
Richard
Customer Success

Subminimal

Location Singapore
Time spent using app 11 months

Love the app! It's fast and customizable, looks great, and the support team is fast and helpful. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

July 28, 2022

Hey team Subliminal,
Thanks so much for the kind words!
We are thrilled to be able to support your business :)
Best regards,
Richard
Customer Success

Run Comfort

Location Belgium
Time spent using app 3 months

The application is amazing, really boosted my conversion.
We ran into some issues when going multilanguage on the website, but the support was very responsive and hellpful!

Developer reply

July 27, 2022

Hey Run Comfort,
Thanks so much for the review!
We're so pleased to be able to help your business :)
Warm regards,
Richard
Customer Success

Little Sky Stone

Location United States
Time spent using app 13 days

Great team, super nice to work with! I need some customized work to be done on the website, the team was very responsive and helped me to implement the requests. I really appreciate the help!

Developer reply

July 25, 2022

Hey Little Sky Stone,
Thanks so much for the kind words :) We're thrilled to be able to help your business :)
Warm regards,
Richard
Customer Success

Post Meridiem Spirits

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 days

This app is great. Super easy to set up, and the customer support team is AWESOME. They helped me to implement some custom code - incredibly helpful and responsive. Definitely recommend this app.

Developer reply

July 21, 2022

Hey Post Meridiem Spirits,
Thanks so much for the kind words! We really are thrilled to be able to help businesses like you :)
Warm regards,
Richard
Customer Success

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 22 23
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 22 23