Image Slider & Hero Banner

Image Slider & Hero Banner

by HulkApps.com

Engaging banner slider & slideshow to grab visitor's attention

Overall rating
3.6 of 5 stars
Based on 48 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    52% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
    (3)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 3 stars
    (5)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 2 stars
    (5)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    21% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 25 reviews

21Snap

The app is easy to install and easy to use.
The support was great, great communication and great understanding of my issue.

Developer reply

January 23, 2020

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear that you were able to get some assistance from our awesome support team! We appreciate the kind words. :-)

MioMat

The app is free and has good support. The initial installation had some problems but the support took care of it. Recommend

Developer reply

January 16, 2020

Hi there, thank you for the review! We're sorry you ran into some issues with the app, but are glad that our customer service team was able to work them out for you! We appreciate the kind words about our products and support. :-)

Please reach out if you need any other assistance!

GaaraPro

helpfull app ghjklmlkjhgfyuioiuytyukjhhjkjhghjkjhjkjhhjkjhjkjhjkjhbhjjhhjkjhjjbjj,nbvdertyuiopoiuytfdxcvb

Developer reply

December 4, 2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.

HagenME

I have used the app and get a good result. Just love it! The designs are responsive and easy to use.

Developer reply

December 2, 2019

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app.

Please let us know if we can help with anything else! You can also reach out to our support team - they're always willing to help how they can, and are able to do some minor style changes if you had anything in mind. :-)

SAUNA 4 SEASONS

The support is fast and perfect. The communication is uncomplicated and really easy. TOP App and all of this for free.

Developer reply

November 26, 2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thank you very much!

Ballasts

We needed a super-easy way to customize our hero images. Recommend this app, super easy to use and setup.

Can Lights

Wanted an easy to use hero images slider, this does exactly what we needed. As usual, HulkApps to the rescue!

Crazzy Women

Very nice app.........................................................................................................................................................................

Developer reply

October 16, 2019

Thank you so much for taking the time out to leave us a review:)

CCIEBUY

NICE...........................................................................................................................................................................................................

Developer reply

October 9, 2019

Thank you for taking the time out to review us. Don't hesitate to reach out to our team if you ever need any help.

SALE4FASHION

Good app and easy to use. I like to recommend to all. The best way it is completely free. :)
sale4fashion.com

Developer reply

September 23, 2019

Thank you so much for recommending us! We would love to help you if you ever need anything.

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3