Shopify App Store 將於 12 月 11 日下午 3:00 (世界標準時間) 進行定期維護,維護期間無法使用部分功能。請稍後再回來使用,系統很快就會恢復正常運作!
  • 67% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 33% 的評分為 1 顆星

I loved this app up until needing support. They take 30-40 minutes to reply to a message, thus turning a 10-15 conversation into 2 days!!! literally. I have been trying to get this matter resolved for 2 days. I would like to be refunded for the yearly plan I paid for that is not reflected on my account. I am unable to run my payroll. I have paid in full, but I cannot use the account because their system is glitched. and mysteriously they have no clue how to refund me.

Lash Primp
使用應用程式 2年多

The schedule and cost management on this app is fantastic, however the very basic function of being able to have a team clock in and out on a single device is nearly impossible. Admin and staff can't really be separated leaving inside information such as salaries ect exposed. It seems if you need this app for a single station this may not be the right solution. Customer service is very responsive but will only forward you articles im assuming these are all bots and while logging in its a 50/50 chance that your password will work. I think the hap has a ton of potential but it seems a lot of amazing features were added before making the basic functions.

使用應用程式 3天
Sling 已回覆 2023年6月8日

Sorry to hear you did not find the features of Sling to meet your business needs. If you would like to give Sling another try, we do have a knowledgeable team of Customer Care professionals who would be happy to do what we can to make Sling work for you and your business.