Smarketly Page Builder Editor

Smarketly Page Builder Editor


Build landing & product pages, add sliders, sections, FAQs

3.5 별 5개 중(30 리뷰)

Turn Pages Into Sales Funnels

Build sales funnels that will boost your store sales today. Drag & Drop Builder to customize pages or create from scratch.

Add High Converting Sections

Add informational content or Promotions that will help you to increase value and improve conversion.

Boost Revenue Bundles & Promos

Increase revenue by offering Bundles, Offers, Promos or additional products in product, collection or cart pages.

Smarketly Page Builder Editor 정보

Create Sales Pages, Promotion banners, Funnels & Landing Pages in Shopify Easily.

With Smarketly pages builder & Editor you can customize your pages more quickly without a designer or developer.

Customize all your Shopify pages into great looking & sales pages. Drag & drop sections in all your pages: Homepage, Product pages, Pages, Collections & Cart. Grow your business success & boost conversion. Easily edit your product pages - Turn every product page to a sales landing page - add sections above the buybox - add additional content sections based on collections/products - add promotional sections


  • Add promotion sections on specific collections or products
  • Add different sections to your pages

Type of sections that we are offering & keep adding on a weekly basis

  • Text plus image, Custom HTML, Text block, Instagram, Big Banners, Icon Banners, Brands Slider, Blog Posts, Promo Collections

Pages that you can customize

Home page, Contact us, FAQ pages, 404 page, Cart page, About us, Blog, Product pages, Collection pages, Pages

Include with Smarketly Page Builder Editor

  • Great Price Unlimited Plan with Great Value
  • Unlimited pages, sections, sliders, impressions
  • Rule-based per products, pages or collections
  • Seamless integration with flexible styling
  • Works right away - no need for releases or complicated development
  • Completely responsive and mobile-friendly
  • Compatibility with AJAX carts in the free Shopify themes

No designers or developers needed!

The app works right away. If you have any issues just let us know :)

미디어 갤러리


  • 개인정보처리방침

가격 30 일간 무료 체험



  • 6 Free Section Types
  • Special Section-Multi Pack Compare
  • Build Landing Pages with & without Header/Footer
  • Publish on any page
  • Unlimited views



  • All options Free Plan
  • Lead Capture Popup
  • All advanced section types
  • Publish on all pages
  • Build Landing Pages with & without Header/Footer



  • All options Starter Plan
  • In-cart Upsells
  • Popup Upsells
  • AI Recommended Products
  • Publish on all pages



  • All options Growth Plan
  • Post-Purchase Upsells
  • Publish on all pages

* 모든 비용은 USD로 청구됩니다.
** 월별 혹은 사용자 기반 청구를 포함한 반복 청구 금액은 30일 마다 청구됩니다.

3.5 별 5개 중

전체 평가는 앱의 현재 상태를 반영합니다. 여기에는 모든 앱 평가가 포함되지만 가장 최근의 평가에 우선순위가 있습니다.

  • 5 별 5개 중
    평가의 50%는 별점 5 입니다.
  • 4 별 5개 중
    평가의 7%는 별점 4 입니다.
  • 3 별 5개 중
    평가의 13%는 별점 3 입니다.
  • 2 별 5개 중
    평가의 3%는 별점 2 입니다.
  • 1 별 5개 중
    평가의 27%는 별점 1 입니다.

가장 최근 리뷰

Ice Blue Jewelry

Deleted the app and the code is still in my theme! It is not good for my site. How do I remove this? It will not let you go past the first screen of setup without opting in to one of their plans. I have not received a direct message. I reinstall the app to get to support. I have given this company collaborators access to my store in order to delete this app and its code.

개발자 회신

2021년 9월 9일


​Thank you for approving the access and replying about it here.
We went ahead and removed all the code from the store manually and sent you a direct message (it might be in your spam folder, if you don't see it in the inbox)

Please confirm that everything is good on your store.


Hey Ice Blue Jewelry,

Unfortunately, due to Shopify permission issue, most of the apps you uninstall from your store will leave some leftover code behind them.

We'll be happy to assist you with solving this for your store, for this we
have a tool that will remove the code from your theme with a click of a button.

We've sent you a direct message with all the information.
We are looking forward to hearing from you so we can make this perfect for your store


Love this! We seriously can not imagine website making without it. Thank you for providing a free version!

Ilhaam UK

The app itself is very good and offers a good set of features but I have uninstalled it and was wondering if you could explain which sets of code I need to remove or if you have tool to remove the code.

개발자 회신

2021년 7월 6일

Hey Ilhaam UK,

Thank you for your lovely review!
We've sent you a direct message with the guide for our tool to remove the code easily.
If you didn't receive our reply or having any issue with the process, please let us know right away - we'll be delighted to assist with anything!