LAI AliExpress Reviews

LAI AliExpress Reviews

by Smartify Apps

(FREE) Import AliExpress Reviews, Dropshipping Product Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (4)

All reviews

91 - 100 of 358 reviews

EstròBoutique

ottima applicazione era quello che cercavo,ora tutti i prodotti hanno la recenzione di aliexpress.Complimenti

Developer reply

November 11, 2020

Thank you so much for your review. We're happy to know you're all set up and ready to go!

IDETSNKF

Very good and highly recommended. Bring me good income. I will introduce it to more friends. Warm service, a very useful software.

Developer reply

November 10, 2020

Thank you so much for your review. We're happy to know you're all set up and ready to go!

The Comfort Neck

easy to setup and good. you can edit the reviews one by one. thankyou. import is also easy. i would definitely recommend this app for reviews.

Developer reply

November 10, 2020

Thank you for your review! We're happy to hear you're enjoying LAI Reviews app.

My Sweet Little Store

This is amazing and i can't believe it's free! so many people are charging MONTHLY for this exact same function! thank you :)

Developer reply

November 10, 2020

Thank you for your review! We're constantly working on improving our product as you wish.

Luxury Home Nails

The app does what it should. At first I had to adjust some settings but everything is pretty straight forward. If you don't need some features they can easily and quickly be turned off and I love that the app allows you to customize the review box to fit the look and feel of your store.

Developer reply

November 10, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. It helps us to thrive continuously to provide you with an overall outstanding experience.

THE AROMA STORE

Great app, would highly recommend! Export reviews from AliExpress quick and easy! No messing about and its free!

Developer reply

November 10, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offering the best service and help every shop owner from start to success. Have a nice day!

Modern Parrot

5starsssssssssssssssssssssssss5starsssssssssssssssssssssssss5starsssssssssssssssssssssssss5starsssssssssssssssssssssssss5starsssssssssssssssssssssssss

Developer reply

November 10, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're happy to hear you're up and running and seeing results!

Kingemstone

perfect app...............................................................................................

Developer reply

November 10, 2020

Thank you so much for your review. We're happy to know you're all set up and ready to go!

Good things recommended

very good 中国话意思非常好!!!very good 中国话意思非常好!!!very good 中国话意思非常好!!!very good 中国话意思非常好!!!very good 中国话意思非常好!!!very good 中国话意思非常好!!!very good 中国话意思非常好!!!very good 中国话意思非常好!!!

Developer reply

November 10, 2020

Thank you for your review! We're happy to hear you're enjoying LAI Reviews app.

strapwire

App works incredibly well with lots of options to personalize. Very easy to implement and use. Recommended.

Developer reply

November 10, 2020

Thank you so much for your feedback, we are thrilled to know that LAI Reviews app was able to help your business!

1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 35 36
1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 35 36