LAI AliExpress Reviews

LAI AliExpress Reviews

by Smartify Apps

(FREE) Import AliExpress Reviews, Dropshipping Product Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (4)

All reviews

101 - 110 of 350 reviews

eVariah Shop

Love how easy to use is. Fully recommend this great app. Works just great. Just got it installed and is very intuitive

Developer reply

November 3, 2020

Thank you so much for your review. We're happy to know you're all set up and ready to go!

Box Junkie

Very good , very good easy to use and works 100%, I am very satisfied Top .
You can work perfectly , good

Developer reply

November 3, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're happy to hear you're up and running and seeing results!

Kozy Home Store

Very easy to use, does what's promised. Main thing that it didn't affect the code on some pages like a few others app that i have installed before.

Developer reply

November 3, 2020

Thank you for your review! We're constantly working on improving our product and we value your feedback.

Proveedores Euro

La aplicación funciona muy bien y se integra con temas externos a shopify. Es recomendable, muy parecida a otras aplicaciones que son de pago , tiene buena apariencia

Developer reply

November 3, 2020

Thank you so much for your feedback, we are thrilled to know that LAI Reviews app was able to help your business!

oursustainablestore.com

Works ok and it is free so will recommend to the others who have a low budget. Still need to figure out how to get most of the app.

Developer reply

November 3, 2020

Thank you for your review! We're constantly working on improving our product as you wish.

PREMIUM GOODS NYC

I tried looking into other apps but this one was exactly the one I wanted. I really like how I am able to change the color of buttons and customize it.

Developer reply

November 3, 2020

Thank you so much for your review. We're happy to know you're all set up and ready to go!

The Watcher

Amazing support. I had some problems setting up at first, but they helped me very quickly and effectively. I loved it!

Developer reply

November 3, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're happy to hear our customer service was able to fix your issues and get you up and running smoothly!

AidGadget

best app in shopify store
i recomand to add this app on your store if you search for review product

Developer reply

November 3, 2020

Thank you for your review! We're happy to hear you're enjoying LAI Reviews app.

Polaris Glow

Great Free App. It is the best free review importing app I have found. Not perfect but better than other paid apps I have used.

Developer reply

November 3, 2020

Thank you for your nice words. We are always devoted to offering the best service and help every shop owner from start to success. Have a nice day!

ALWI Store

it imported the reviews queqley and i like it so much and its also free that makes it better ; keep working to keep it free and beutiful thank you so much

Developer reply

November 3, 2020

Thank you for your review! We're happy to hear you're enjoying LAI Reviews app.

1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 34 35
1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 34 35