LAI AliExpress Reviews

LAI AliExpress Reviews

by Smartify Apps

(FREE) Import AliExpress Reviews, Dropshipping Product Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (4)

All reviews

21 - 30 of 335 reviews

Wiimzii

One of the best Aliexpress importer apps I've ever used. I like how you're able to preview the reviews before importing them.

Developer reply

November 25, 2020

Thank you for your review! We're constantly working on improving our product and we value your feedback.

Original Tech

okokokokokokokokokokokokookokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokoko

Developer reply

November 25, 2020

Thank you for your review! We're happy to hear you're enjoying LAI Reviews app.

roopsnaturals

i love it so much it has helped my site look so nice and very beautiful oo im so happy and i will surly recoment to peope who lobe this

Developer reply

November 25, 2020

Thank you so much for your review. We're happy to know you're all set up and ready to go!

Pinky Dolls Beauty

this app is enough for me. i love it. my customers can add their review easily. but i just still dont know how to bring the review section to be above the similar products.

Developer reply

November 25, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're happy to hear you're up and running and seeing results!

TruvalStore

Awesome app, very easy to use and the best review app that I've come across to date. Much more convenient than the others

Developer reply

November 25, 2020

Hi Admin 👋Thank you so much for your feedback, we are thrilled to know that LAI Reviews app was able to help your business!

Maithê Shop

vou testar e futuramente, darei meu depoimento sobre o funcionamento desse app. pelos comentários anteriores, parece ser bom.

Developer reply

November 25, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. It helps us to thrive continuously to provide you with an overall outstanding experience.

The Women’s Outfit

App is wonderful ! Thanks so much. Couldnt ask for more!!!!!!
Download from the apps center in shopify

Developer reply

November 25, 2020

Thank you for your review! We're constantly working on improving our product as you wish.

MyCrazyPuppyLove

so far that app helps me a lot. hopefully will be great in the future. so far its better than the other app i used.

Developer reply

November 25, 2020

Thanks for sharing your review with us and this made our day! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We are so grateful for your kind words.
Have a wonderful day, and take care!

HOMESICK

good app thank you very helpful and for free ' import is good thank you have a good day im happy with it

Developer reply

November 25, 2020

Thank you so much for your generous review.
Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.
If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know.

Sneak Peakk

great app very helpful to submit the reviews ineeed for the store. THANK YOU........................

Developer reply

November 25, 2020

We are thrilled to have you with us! Really appreciate your review of our app and customer service. We are also glad that you enjoy using our new Supplier Optimizer! We are always here to provide the best we could. Please don't be hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Have a wonderful day, and take care!!