LAI AliExpress Reviews

LAI AliExpress Reviews

by Smartify Apps

(FREE) Import AliExpress Reviews, Dropshipping Product Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

4 reviews


Installed the app and all it gave me was a blank page. customer service didn't even exist. there are much better apps out there that actually function and worth paying for.

Developer reply

October 17, 2020


Hi Fleekas,

We've fixed the page for you and updated you via ticket 1820. Kindly check your mailbox and let us know if everything is fine now from your side.
We're looking forward to your reply.
Dear Fleekas,
We're sorry for your unwanted problem. Our technical team has already fixed your issue immediately as soon as we received your feedback.
For further discussion, please reach us via


Hello, there are too many bugs in this app, how can I delete it? I don't want to leave too many obsolete programs to affect the running speed

Developer reply

September 26, 2020

Hi Starbestsellers,
We're sorry that you encounter the problem. Our technical team is investigating and will fix for you soon.


really bad. they dont load on my website. i have tried every thing. in fact the few reviews that upload have pictures that repeat themselves

Developer reply

September 24, 2020

Hi Admin,

Our team is sincerely sorry for your unhappy experiences with our app. We fixed your problem immediately as soon as you have left feedback. Everything now is OK.

We have created a support ticket from to handle your issue, please check your email inbox.


i cant uninstall this app, dont have any button to uninstall and also dont have another languages just english.

Developer reply

July 1, 2020

Thank you for your feedback.

Our app now allows customers to remove codes in just one button. The multi-language feature has already released.

We are truly sorry for your unhappy experience. We sent you an email to offer support, hope you could give us another chance.

For further discussion, please reach us via