Smart Bar ‑ Promotion Banner

Freeshipping Bar, Promotion Bar, Countdown Bar & Alert Banner

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.


4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars
3 reviews

Mumma's Little Helpers

They market that you can use a dynamic free shipping bar that changes when customers adds to the cart, but the feature does not actually exist.

I Choose Me Tees

I wouldn't recommend this app to anyone who isn't proficient in coding and who doesn't have the time or the energy to go back and forth emailing. I clearly explained my inability to get the banners to work properly and instead of remotely going into my website to make the adjustments, I was sent back an email with a dissertation on how to do it myself. It wasn't worth the hassle. If you want a user friendly banner app I would recommend Promotion & Header Bar. I had all my banners working in less than 10 minutes. The only app developer that didn't go out of there way to make my life less stressful.

Developer reply

July 23, 2020

Hi, we're truly sorry for the experience you had. We just want to provide you detailed instructions to help you understand our app better, and we're still here to help you in any steps, we didn't mean to let you do it alone. Hope you can check our reply and give us a second chance to make it right for you.
Best regards.

Doesn't work. Banner did not show up despite putting in all the proper code. Complete waste of time.

Developer reply

July 19, 2020

Could you please contact our support team to receive further assistance via: We would be pleased to help you resolving your issue.

Thank you and have a nice day.