Smart Bar ‑ Promotion Banner

Smart Bar ‑ Promotion Banner

by qikify

Quickly create promotion bar, banner & announcement bar

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
    (3)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 35 reviews

Rejuve store1

love it & its free! highly reccomended for people new too ecommerce!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Developer reply

February 24, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Smart Bar. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

Pack Turtle

I love this app! I had support help me with a minor customization and it was no problem! Makes an attractive announcement bar and you can make it switch to different messages with the paid version.

Developer reply

February 24, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Smart Bar. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

True Light Skincare LLC

So far I’m loving this app it is exactly what I needed on my site.. I don’t see anything that needs changing.

Developer reply

February 4, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Smart Bar. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

Skin Fanatics

Great bar, had a few tweaks that support helped me with in minutes. Plan to continue using throughout the year.

Developer reply

February 4, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Smart Bar. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

Factory Direct Shop AU

Please read this review..... I have been operating my website for over 4 years and recently went from 500 products to a full home and appliance website similar to Kogan... I needed an app that could handle many Categories and collections with sub-menus, so I tried this app
This app is amazing its easy to use and has made a huge improvement to our website and has organized all our Categories and collections perfectly I have had a couple of moments where I have asked the app developers to help out and I would have to say hands down over all the years with dealing with other app developers the owners of this app and the support they provide are the best services I have had This app is a must have....... you need to try it you won't regret it

Developer reply

January 27, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Smart Bar. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

Kolikof Caviar & Gourmet

This is a great app. So easy to use and it has decreased bounce rate on my store. I've needed support more than once, and they are very responsive, helpful, and quick to handle issues. Thank you! :)

Developer reply

December 9, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Smart Bar. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

EZ Mag Golf Cart Covers

Very simple to use app! It gets results. Just made a Black Friday banner and customers have to use a code to see what the discount is. Once they do you have captured there information to follow up.

Developer reply

November 4, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Smart Bar. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

Online Innersejuk Store

I just need a simple and sleek announcement bar for my promotion. This app caters my need. Beautiful design. Have free tier which is good for starting out. Great.

Developer reply

October 8, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Smart Bar. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

UPTIME Energy

Many customizable features and great customer support. If there are problems with implementing on your theme, they will keep at it until it's right.

Developer reply

August 14, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Smart Bar. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

Aisle 13 at Pittsburgh poster

Counted down the days to a specific event. Helped develop a sense of urgency to buy. Don't know if it increased sales, but it looked good & was easy to install & work with

Developer reply

August 2, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Smart Bar. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

Previous 1 3 4
Previous 1 3 4