WhatsApp Chat + Abandoned Cart

WhatsApp Chat + Abandoned Cart

by Identixweb

Whatsapp Live chat + Help + Share + Abandoned cart recovery

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 15 reviews

Excellent Jewels

Great app, I really like it.
the support team is amazing and they will help and reply you so immediately, they are very professional and courteous, very good

Developer reply

October 7, 2021

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback buddy!!!!!!!!!❤️ Support is always available to help you with your queries....🙌🏻🙌🏻

Gift Kya De

Free App with all required features. Great Support. Thank You so much. Amazing work Guys. Keep It Up.

Developer reply

May 31, 2021

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback buddy!!!!!!!!!❤️ Support is always available to help you with your queries....🙌🏻🙌🏻

EXCITING STUFF

Amazing app. This company is doing great work. Their apps are very professional.<3 Thank you very much

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

Tecno-Moda HN

Se ve que es una APP muy completa y necesaria para Latinoamericano y los países que hablar español, la probare y en unas semanas haré una actualización de la reseña actualizacion 25-09-2020, recomiendo por completo el uso de la aplicacion, tiene funciones muy completas y personalizables, me encanta las analiticas, esa informacion sirve de mucho para tomar desiciones en el negocio 1- Me encanta que cuando mis clientes abandonan el carrito a los 15 minutos reciben un mensaje automatico al Whatsapp, esa opcion es completamente personalizable, en mi caso les ofrecia un cupon de descuento y ellos hacian su compra. 3- Quiero felicitar a Binal y a todo el equipo por haberme ayudado en la personalizacion del servicio, el equipo Charmy Sharma son muy amables, pacientes , eficientes y muy dedicados, estoy muy satisfecho con todo, mi tienda funciona a la perfeccion, me ahorro tiempo, dinero y hago muchas ventas en modo automatico

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

HIMONTRE

This is an amazing app i really really like it .

the support team is so helpful and they will help you and they answer so immediately

thank you

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!

Monilia27 - Gioielli in argento personalizzati a mano

Easy to install and configure. There is also the possibility to add some custom CSS to better fit own needs. I requested a code customization and the staff responded very quickly and made it for me. I find that the possibility of sharing from the site through whatsapp is really useful. TOP app to me.

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Jachnun Stories

A really nice App. Simple, lean and free. Perfect for adding a WhatApp button to your website, to increase the reach for your potential buyers.

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

EmporiodiAntonio

very good app, I had a small problem that was solved very quickly by the assistance.

Very recommended

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!

Mood Watches

Buona app molto utile, ottimo servizio clienti , risolvono in fretta qualsiasi problema.
Buona app molto utile, ottimo servizio clienti , risolvono in fretta qualsiasi problema.

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

Curnonstore

Very helpful app. Easily to chat with customer and get a lot of sale with the cart abandonment recovery function!

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

Previous 1
Previous 1